Playing Doctor 3 to 4

By SuperEvil
superevil7@protonmail.com

Copyright 2019 by SuperEvil, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This work is intended for ADULTS ONLY. It may contain depictions of sexual activity involving minors. If you are not of a legal age in your locality to view such material or if such material does not appeal to you, do not read further, and do not save this story.
* * * * * 



Part 3
 
“Alright. Lunch is ready.” The three naked girl’s mom called from the kitchen. Ethan and the girls all went in taking a place at the kitchen table.
 
“Thank you Mrs. Palmer. This looks delicious.” Ethan smiled at the woman as she placed a grilled cheese sandwich in front of him.
 
“You’re welcome, Ethan.” She sat at the table, eating her own lunch after bringing the girls their own food. “So, Ethan. Do you have an idea about what type of doctor you would like to be?”
 
“I haven't really given that much thought yet. I've only recently decided to become a doctor. Thanks again for letting Becky and her sisters help me.” He gave Becky a big grin, causing her to blush and look away from him.
 
“Sure Ethan.” she said, giving each of her daughters a big smile of her own.
 
Becky felt a need to speak up. “Mom. Did you really mean what you said earlier? You’re really ok with us being naked in front of him?” She was pleading with her eyes for her mom to say no, but her mom just took it as her not being sure she was alright with it.
 
“Yes. It’s totally alright with me. And I think it’s just what you need to get over your shyness, Becky.” She also suspected her daughter might have a little crush on Ethan, but didn’t want to bring it up right then because she didn’t want to embarrass Becky. “After lunch I need to get back to work. I want you girls to let Ethan examine you as much as he wants. Alright? I’m sure you’re all a little shy about that, but you’ll get over it quickly, and I know it will help Ethan out immensely.” The three naked sisters could only stare at their mother with wide eyed shock.
 
Soon their mother was back off to work, leaving the three naked girls in Ethan’s control again. “So, I think your mother said I should examine you as much as I like. Becky, since your the oldest, let’s start with you.” Ethan said, giving Becky another wide smile. “Go sit on the couch there and open your legs for me.”
 
“Come on, Ethan. Haven't you done enough?”
 
“Oh, I’m just getting started. We just started summer vacation, after all. Now go sit down. Or do you need another reminder of those really cute pictures I just took of the three of you?” Becky sighed, and took a seat in the middle of the couch, keeping her legs closed. She worked up her courage for a moment, and then opened her legs for him.
 
Ethan came over and knelt down on the floor in front of her, getting in between her legs. Then he reached his hand in, touching a girl’s bare pussy for the first time in his life. He just felt the outside for a bit, then smiled up at her. She had been watching what he was doing, but looked away from him when he looked up at her face. “Show me your clitoris.” He said in a quiet voice, a little in awe at being able to touch the naked girl like this.
 
Becky turned her head to look at him again, a little stunned he would ask for that, but used her hand to open herself up a little more, and pointed to it with the other. He had been waiting his whole teenage life for something like this, and wasn’t going to pass up the opportunity now. He reached in again, rubbing her aroused clit this time, making Becky gasp and then moan in pleasure.
 
Ethan kept all his attention on her clit, making Becky start to wiggle around in pleasure. Her two younger sisters were completely amazed at what the teenage boy was doing to their older sister. Soon Becky was moaning out loud. Just like Alice, she had now learned it was much better to have someone else do that for her then doing it herself. Ethan was able to make her cum after a few minutes, and she was mostly recovered when the doorbell rang.
 
“Well, aren’t you going to get that?” Ethan asked, as he stood up from between her legs.
 
“WHAT!?” Becky said, still trying to catch her breath. “Why don’t you get it?”
 
“Well, it’s not my house. That would be impolite, wouldn’t it? Who knows? It could be important. You better get it, Becky.” He gave her the same grin she was really starting to hate.
 
Becky just sighed again, knowing it was pointless to argue with him at this point, and got up to answer the door. She hid behind it as she opened it, finding her best friend Ashley on the other side. “Hey Becky.” She smiled at her friend, not seeing she was naked. Becky just stared at her, trying to think of an excuse to get her friend to leave. “Can I come in?”
 
“Well, uh...”
 
“Sure, come on in.” Ethan answered for her, standing behind Becky in the foyer. Ashley just walked in, right past Becky, without noticing her, and into the living room. She gasped with shock seeing both Becky's sisters naked, sitting on the couch, and turned around to ask what the hell was going on, but was even more shocked to see her friend walk into the room behind her completely naked as well.
 
After a moment to process it, she started to giggle, realising her friend and her friend’s sisters were also naked in front of Ethan. “So, what’s going on here?” she asked through hard laughter. Becky was once again embarrassed to have someone else see her naked, and even more hurt her friend would laugh at her like that.
 
“Becky and her sisters have volunteered to help me become a doctor. They are going naked so I can learn all about the female body. It’s been very helpful so far. I’m really learning so much.” Ethan explained to the new girl.
 
“Huh. You’re the last person I would ever expect to be naked, Becky.” Ashley said, sounding a little sceptical of Ethan’s explanation.
 
“Well, my mom is the one who volunteered us really.” Becky didn’t really know what other explanation to give Ashley, and didn't want her to think she would just be doing this of her own volition.
 
“Oh, well, that explains it. I knew you would never do something like this yourself.” Ashley said, sitting down in the open spot on the couch. “So, what have you learned so far, Ethan?”
 
“Well, uh... Sohpie, Alice, stand up in front of her.” The girls were a little confused about his request, but did as he asked, standing facing Ashley. “See. Even though Sophie is younger than Alice, she has developed much faster. I would have never known that if I hadn't seen them naked like this.”
 
Both girls blushed as Ethan spoke about their bodies and Ashley looked them over. “That is interesting. I suppose you can’t really tell when they have their clothes on.” she said with a little giggle.
 
“Yeah. It’s been quite the learning experience.” Ethan got his big grin again. “How would you say your development is coming along, Ashley? Would you describe yourself as closer to Becky or Sophie here?”
 
Ashley blushed at him asking something so personal. “Well, uh...”
 
“Oh, don’t tell me your closer to Alice.”
 
“No!”
 
“It’d probably be easier if you just took your clothes off too so I could examine you as well.”
 
“WHAT!? Are you insane!”
 
Ethan put on the most serious face he could. “Not at all. It’s just that, if I’m going to become a doctor, I really should examine more people then just Becky and her sisters.”
 
“Uh... I don’t know. I mean... Are you really serious about this?”
 
“Completely serious. It would really be a huge help for me if you did.”
 
“Well... Alright. I suppose I could help you out, but just for a little while. Ok? I’ll be right back.” Ashley got up and headed upstairs to Becky’s room to get undressed. Becky was about to stop her friend, but was still hurt at the way she had laughed at her, so decided to let Ashley be. If she wanted to be naked, why not let her?
 
After a few minutes, Ashley was back downstairs, naked herself, but covering her privates with her arms. “Becky, come stand next to Ashley here so I can compare both of your bodies to each other.” Ethan pointed to the spot next to Ashley, and Becky walked over, complying with his request and stood with her arms at her side. Ethan reached out and took Ashley’s wrists in his hands and lowered her arms down so she was standing the same way as Becky. “There. Can’t really examine you with your arms in the way.” He said with a little chuckle and another big grin on his face.
 
He took a step back, looking over both his naked female classmates. “So, let’s see. Becky is about half a foot taller than you, Ashley. Ashley, your hips flare out just a bit more than Becky’s.” He took a step towards Becky, lifting her breasts in his hands for a moment, then tweaked both her nipples as he let go, making Becky blush and Ashley smile a little. Then he stood in front of Ashley, doing the same to her, lifting her breasts, and then tweaking her nipples as well. Ashley blushed and giggled a little at his actions. “Ashley’s breasts are more round, and your nipples didn’t get hard until I touched them. Becky, your breasts jut out a little more and are quite perky, and I think every time I’ve seen you naked your nipples have always been hard. It's a bit hard to judge because of the different shape, but I'd say you are both about the same size. What is your bra size exactly girls?"
 
"32 B." Ashley answered his question, proud of her size.
 
"Becky?"
 
"32 C." Becky squeaked out, completely embarrassed for him and to know one of her exact measurements.
 
He turned his focus to the girl’s pelvic areas next. “Becky said herself earlier that she keeps herself shaved, so all that shows while she is standing is her nice pretty slit. She does open up nicely when she is sitting down, however.” Becky just blushed even harder at him describing her most private of places out loud. “Ashley, you’re already open even standing, and I can see the inner lips of your pussy just peeking out even now. Oh, sorry. Vulva. I should be using the medical terms. You also have a bit of blonde hair right above your vulva. Guess you’re a real blonde.” Ashley was a little less inhibited than Becky, but it was still weird for her to hear someone describe her private parts out loud like that. A little exciting too.
 
He turned back to the younger girls. “You two should come get a closer look at them, particularly Becky. That way you know what you’ll probably look like when you’re older.” Both younger girls came over and took Ethan’s place, looking over the bodies of the older naked girls. “Ok, Alice, Sophie. Thank you. You both can go get dressed for today. I'm done with your exams. I’m going to take these two up to Becky’s room to finish their exams.” Both younger girls were happy about that, rushing over to their pajamas and putting them on. The older girls were more nervous about what their exam would entail when they got to Becky’s room.
 
The three 15 year olds were in Becky’s room quickly, and Ethan closed and locked the door, then turned to speak with his two classmates. “So, I thought I could return the favor.” Both girls just looked at him in confusion. “I figured you both might want to see me.”
 
Becky was shocked, but Ashley wasn’t going to pass up this offer. “Sure. That would be fair.” she said, getting a big smile of her own.
 
Ethan undid his belt, and lowered his shorts and boxers in one motion so that he couldn’t chicken out. Both girls were transfixed, staring at his hard penis, the first one either had ever seen in person, making him blush a little. “Would you like a closer look?” he asked. Both girls just stood there. “Come kneel down in front of me if you do.” Both girls followed what he said after a moment, kneeling down in front of him. They were close enough that he could feel their hot breath on his hard cock now.
 
“Have either of you ever given anyone a BJ?” Both girls shook their heads, not taking their eyes from his groin. “Would you like to?” Becky looked up at him with wide eyes with her mouth hanging open, but Ashley moved fast and just took his hard cock into her mouth. Becky looked at her friend in shock and wonder as she bobbed back and forth on his hard cock. Even though Ashley wasn’t experienced, she was able to make him cum after a few minutes. He shot once into her mouth, making her back off, and shot three more times into the open air, hitting Becky in her right breast with one shot.
 
After he recovered, he said. “That was amazing, Ashley. Thank you.”
 
“Any time, Ethan. That was fun.” Ashley said to him, getting up from the floor. Ethan pulled his shorts back in place. “Well, I need to get back home.” So Ethan and Becky watched as she got dressed and followed her downstairs, with Becky stopping in the bathroom to clean her boob first.
 
“Would you like to come back over tomorrow, Ashley?” Ethan asked her before she opened the door.
 
“Sure. I’ll be here around the same time. See you tomorrow. Bye Becky.” Ashley said, as she closed the door, with a big smile on her face.
 
Ethan went to sit down on the couch, and Becky didn’t know what else to do, so just sat down on the other side of the couch from him. “So, I suppose you two will make a lovely couple.” Becky said, getting a little sad.
 
“What? I don’t like her like that.”
 
“Why did you invite her back over here then?”
 
“Uh, hello. Another naked girl to hang out with.”
 
“You’re such a guy.” Becky said, rolling her eyes.
 
“Yeah. So sue me.”
 
“So, why did you let her... Do that to you then?”
 
“I didn’t let her. She just did it.”
 
“Yeah. After you asked if either of us had ever done it.”
 
“Ok, so yeah. I kinda set it up, but I didn’t make her do it. Wait, are you jealous?” He said with a little chuckle.
 
“WHAT!? No!”
 
“Cause you were right there. You could have just as easily given me a BJ as her.”
 
“I wouldn’t do that to you in a million years.”
 
“Or, you could have both taken turns.” He gave her the grin she hated so much again.
 
“Can we talk about something else?”
 
“Sure. So which did you like better? Playing with yourself in front of me, or me doing it for you?” Becky just clicked her tongue at him, and rolled her eyes. Then after a few moments, she started giggling. “What? What’s so funny?” He couldn’t help laughing along with her.
 
“This. This whole thing is so ridiculous. I can’t believe I’m really sitting her having a conversation with you while completely naked.” She was laughing hard now.
 
“Well, maybe your mom is right. Maybe it’s just what you need to get over being so shy.”
 
“Well... It’s still really embarrassing you know. I’d rather just go back to wearing clothes.”
 
“That’s too bad. You’re really quite beautiful like this.” She blushed and looked away from him. “I’ve missed this, you know.”
 
She looked back towards him, furrowing her brow a little. “What?”
 
“Talking to you. Hanging out like this... Well, not like this, but you know what I mean.”
 
“Oh. Yeah. Me too.”
 
“Why’d you start ignoring me then?”
 
“I don’t know... We both just started kinda liking different things. You know?”
 
Ethan didn’t know what she was talking about, they had always shared a lot of interests, but if she didn’t want to tell him the real reason, he wasn’t going to force it out of her. “I guess... Well, I should probably get home. You should probably get dressed soon too.”
 
“You’re leaving already?”
 
“Yeah. Doesn’t your dad get home from work soon? Your mom might be alright with you being naked in front of me, but I don’t want to stick around to see what your dad says about it.”
 
“Oh! I didn’t realise it was so late. I’ll see you tomorrow, Ethan.” and she ran upstairs to get dressed, so Ethan let himself out the door and walked home.
 
Part 4
 
Ethan was back over bright and early the next morning, even before Becky’s mom left for work. “Hi Mrs. Palmer.”
 
“Hi Ethan. I bet you’re pretty egear to continue your lessons this morning.” The woman said with a little giggle.
 
Becky had just woken up herself, and walked down the stairs and into the room to see who was at the door. “Oh, it’s just you.” She said, a little disappointed when she saw it was Ethan.
 
“Becky, be nice to our guest.” Her mother scolded her.
 
“That’s alright Mrs. Palmer. I’m sure she’s still just waking up and didn’t mean it like that.” He gave her his grin again, and Becky scowled at him when her mother turned to leave the room. “So Becky. I suppose it’s time to get your clothes off.” Her mother giggled some more as she walked away.
 
Becky sighed and started to remove the same pair of flannel pajamas she was wearing yesterday. Soon she was naked again. “Let me go put these away in my room at least.” She said, holding up the pajamas she had just removed.
 
“Sure. I’ll come with you.” She rolled her eyes at him while turning to leave and he followed her up the stairs to her room, getting a nice view of her ass and her pussy lips just peeking out from between her legs when she would take a step. When they got to her room, he shut and locked the door with both of them inside.
 
Becky turned back to look at him after putting her pajamas away. She got pretty nervous that he had shut the door and at the way he was staring at her naked body. He didn’t have his grin on his face this time, looking more like a hungry wolf. “Well, I should probably go make breakfast.” She said, trying to walk past him to the door.
 
“Wait Becky.” He stopped her just as she was reaching for the door handle. ”Now’s your chance. You can give me a blow job, or anything else you feel like doing.”
 
She looked at him in shock, and hesitated a moment before saying “I said I wouldn’t do that in a million years.” and unlocked and opened the door.
 
“Alright. Suit yourself. Don’t say I never offered you anything.” He said, following her out the door. The two ran into Becky’s sisters coming out of their own room. “Good morning girls. Becky here was just about to make breakfast for me.” Becky scowled at him again. “Why don’t you girls get undressed before coming down for your own breakfast.” and he turned to walk down the stairs not waiting for the girls to respond.
 
“You offered to make him breakfast?” Alice asked her older sister when Ethan was out of ear shot. “I know he was your friend, but he’s kinda acting like a jerk now. Don’t you think?”
 
“I didn’t offer, and he’s really not this bad all the time. At least he wasn’t. I don’t know what’s gotten into him.” Becky answered her sister. “You don’t know him like I do. He’s usually very sweet.”
 
“Oh come on! Ethan!? Sweet!? He’s making us all go naked for him! Taking those pictures of us! I bet he doesn’t even want to be a doctor!” Her younger sister responded back.
 
“I don’t know. I kinda had fun yesterday. I wonder if Ethan will make us play with each other again, Alice. That would be kinda cool.” Sophie smiled a bright smile, remembering the best feeling she ever had in her life. She had done it to herself for the first time in her life the previous night in her shower before bed, but it was nowhere near as good as having Alice do it for her.
 
“SOPHIE!” Both her sisters yelled at her, not believing she would want to do something like that again. Especially in front of Ethan.
 
“Girls! I’ve got to get to work now!” Their mother yelled from down stairs, so all three girls headed down to say goodbye to her. “Now, do everything Ethan asks of you.” She turned to talk with Ethan who was sitting in the living room. “Ethan. I know you’re probably really enjoying this.” She smiled at her oldest daughter then looked at him again. Becky scowled at him behind her mother’s back. “Please remember to be respectful though.”
 
“Sure thing, Mrs. Palmer. This is all strictly professional.” He said, grinning at Becky’s scowl.
 
“Good. You all have a great day. Remember Becky, your father and I will both be working late tonight. So I need you to make both lunch and dinner for your sisters.”
 
“Yeah. I know mom.” Becky said with a sigh. She hadn’t wanted Ethan to know that.
 
“Ok. Goodbye girls. Ethan.” She gave her three daughters each a kiss and waved at Ethan before heading off to work.
 
“So your parents are working late, huh?” Ethan said, getting up from the couch. “You should tell me these things, Becky. That way I know we have so much more time to spend together.”
 
“That’s the exact reason I didn’t tell you.” Becky said back coldly.
 
“Oh, come on. We were getting along so great yesterday before I left. Now, weren’t you going to go make us breakfast?” He turned to look at her younger sisters. “How does eggs sound to you girls?” They both nodded their heads, not really sure what else to say. They both thought he was being quite rude. “Good. Eggs for all of us then, Becky.”
 
Becky just sighed and walked out of the room into the kitchen, letting him get another good look at her ass as she walked away. “Now, why aren’t you two undressed yet?” he said to her two younger sisters when his view of Becky was obstructed by the wall.
 
Sophie shrugged her shoulders and started to get undressed. Alice sighed and started to get undressed as well. She still felt really inadequate compared to both her sisters. “There. That’s much better.” Ethan said when the two were both naked. Then he walked into the kitchen, taking a place at the table so he could watch Becky work at the stove, particularly focusing on her bare ass again.
 
The two younger sisters came in after a minute, putting their own pajamas away in their room first, and sat down at the table. “Girls. You should probably set the table since your sister is working so hard on this lovely breakfast for all of us.” So the two younger girls both got back up, Alice rolling her eyes a little at him, and got a plate and fork for each of them, before sitting back down. Becky brought over the pan of scrambled eggs after a bit and set it down at the table before sitting down herself.
 
“Thank you, Becky. This looks delicious.” He said, giving her a genuine smile and scooping some eggs onto his plate. They all started eating, and after a few bites Ethan said “Becky, these are the best scrambled eggs I’ve ever had.”
 
“Really?” She looked at him a little sceptical of his compliment.
 
“Really. If for no other reason, I’ll have to keep coming over to taste your delicious cooking. Although it doesn’t hurt that you will be naked too.” He said, trying to make a joke.
 
She dropped her fork down on her plate, which made a loud clanking noise. “Do you have to keep bringing that up!?”
 
“Oh come on. You must be kind of used to it by now. I mean, I’ve seen everything there is to see of you, Becky. You have no secrets from me.”
 
“Well, why don’t you try going naked for a while and see how much you like it!” Becky said, getting a little tired of his taunting.
 
“Oh. I didn’t know you wanted to see me naked again, Becky.” He said, giving her his big grin. Both Alice and Sophie looked back and forth between Ethan and Becky in shock and wonder, not believing their sister had really seen him naked. “I don’t know if that’s such a good idea though. Do you really think your sisters are old enough to be seeing a boy naked? After breakfast, we can go back up to your room if you want. I can put on a private show just for you.” He wiggled his eyebrows at her and she just looked at him with wide eyes.
 
“I’m old enough!” Alice blurted out after a moment, making Ethan laugh out loud.
 
“Tell you what, Alice. I’ll leave that up to Becky here. If she thinks you’re old enough then it’s alright with me.” Ethan said, grinning back at Becky.
 
Becky’s two younger sisters gave her a pleading look, hoping she would allow it. Becky didn’t like being put on the spot though, and didn’t want Ethan corrupting her sisters even more than he already had, remembering what Ashley had done to him the previous day. She definitely didn't want her sisters doing that to Ethan. So she just said “I’ll think about it.”
 
“Oh, please!?” Sophie started pleading with her oldest sister. Ethan couldn’t help but chuckle at the eagerness of the two younger girls.
 
“I said I would think about it! If you keep begging me it will be a definite no.” Becky said, hoping to squash the idea before things got out of hand. Alice made a motion of zipping her lips and throwing away the key, and Sophie followed suit. Ethan just laughed again. “Now, just finish your breakfast.”
 
They all sat eating in silence for a couple minutes, but then Ethan spoke up again. “So Becky, about that private show?”
 
Becky pushed herself back from the table, her chair making a loud scraping sound on the floor as she moved back. “God! Ethan! Can I speak to you in private for a minute!?” she said, getting up from the table and walking into the living room.
 
“Looks like she wants that private show right away.” Ethan said, wiggling his eyebrows at the two younger sisters as he followed Becky into the living room. Both girls giggled and then smiled at each other, both hoping they would get the chance to see Ethan’s show as well.
 
Once the two were in the living room, Becky started poking Ethan in the chest with her index finger. “What the hell is your deal!? What are you trying to accomplish here? You hoping my little sisters give you a blow job as well, or are you just trying to annoy me as much as humanly possible?”
 
Ethan was a little surprised at her outburst. Becky had never been this conferentational in her life. He grabbed her hand to stop her from poking him in the chest when it started to hurt a little and said “Wow, Becky. That was really hot. I’ve never seen you so fired up like that before.”
 
Becky was starting to get really mad at him now. “Hot!? Screw you, Ethan!”
 
Ethan was really surprised now. He was just fooling around. He didn’t understand why she was so angry with him all of a sudden, especially after the nice conversation they had before he left yesterday. “What is with you? Why do you hate me so much!?” He said, getting a little angry himself.
 
“Why do you think!?” Becky said, presenting her naked body to him.
 
“Oh come on! You hated me way before all this!” Becky looked away from him.
 
Both her sisters walked into the room at that point. “We, uh, finished eating and cleaned up. Maybe we should go upstairs?” Alice said. Both girls had been able to hear the two arguing, and didn’t want to get into the middle of it, but the two older teens were blocking the only exit.
 
They tried to walk past, but Ethan spoke up. “No. You girls stay. I think it’s time for your daily masturbation session. Right Becky!? All three of you go sit down on the couch and get to it.” Ethan narrowed his eyes at Becky. The two scowled at each other.
 
Before anyone could move, the doorbell rang. Becky sighed, and marched over to the door and threw it open, not even thinking about her own nudity at that point, she was so mad. Lucky for her it was just Ashley.
 
“Hey Becky!” Ashley said with a smile, looking over her naked friend before walking in. Becky shut the door and followed her into the living room. “Hi Ethan. Hi Alice, Sophie. I know I’m earlier than I said I would be, but I couldn’t wait to come back and help Ethan out some more.” and she started to get undressed right there in front of everyone.
 
“Really?” Becky asked in a sarcastic tone. “Well, maybe you can take over for me then, cause I really don’t like doing this.”
 
“Oh, come on, Becky. You look so cute like that. Doesn’t she Ethan?” Ashley smiled from her friend to Ethan and back, as she finished pulling down her panties, and then stood there naked in front of them.
 
“That’s beside the point anyway! This is all to help me learn about and get used to the female body. It doesn’t really matter whether she wants to be naked or not. Her mom says she has to do it.” Ethan said, scowling at Becky some more.
 
“Did I miss something?” Ashley asked, finally noticing the angry looks the two were giving each other.
 
“Nothing important.” Ethan said, taking a seat in the recliner. “They were just about to show me their masturbation technique. Why don’t all four of you squeeze onto the couch and show me.” Ethan wasn’t really in the mood to watch them play with themselves at that point, but knew it would annoy Becky, so said it anyway.
 
Becky clicked her tongue and marched over to the couch, sitting down right across from Ethan. Then she opened her legs and started rubbing her clit, all the while staring at him in anger. They became locked in a sort of staring contest while Becky continued to play with herself, each scowling with anger at the other. Soon though, she was moaning out loud, even through her anger her own touch felt good. Ethan gave up the staring contest at that point, and couldn’t resist moving his eyes from her face to watch what she was doing to herself any longer. Becky came after a few minutes, most of her anger dissipating in her release. "There!" She said when she caught her breath, trying to keep up the pretence of her anger. Ethan could only stare at her a little slack jawed, thinking he had just seen the hottest thing in his life.
 
“Wow. That was intense.” Ashley said after her friend finished cuming. Alice and Sophie both nodded their heads in agreement. They all had gotten really horny watching Becky play with herself in front of Ethan. “Come on girls, let’s show Ethan our technique too.” she said, looking from one sister to the other, then walked over to take a seat next to her friend. The two younger sisters followed suit, squeezing onto the couch with their sister and her friend. Ethan soon had three more girls playing with themselves to watch.
 
“You know, Ethan offered to get naked in front of us.” Sophie told Ashley while pinching her nipple and rubbing her little clit.
 
“Really?” Ashley got a lot more excited, letting out a little moan as she continued to play with her own pussy.
 
“Yeah, but he left it up to Becky to decide if he should or not. He said he wasn’t sure we were really old enough to see that yet.” Alice said, plunging two of her fingers into her own wet opening.
 
Ashley was getting close now. “Oh come on, Becky! If they’re old enough to do this in front of him, they are old enough to see him!”
 
“I don’t know...” Becky said, glancing at her two sisters and best friend, before looking at Ethan who just seemed to be staring back at her stoically now.
 
“Pleeeease!?” The three masturbating girls begged.
 
"Oh... Fine." Becky finally relented. "But no funny business, Ethan."
 
Ethan was surprised she would really go along with it, and felt a little nervous to do it now on the spot. "Well, what are you waiting for?" Becky asked him when he hadn't moved. She got a little grin of her own. "Don't tell me you're scared to do it?" She chuckled a little.
 
"What!? No! I just wanted to make sure you were really alright with it." He said as he stood up, pulling his shorts and boxers down in one movement and stepping out of them. Then he hesitated for just a moment, before pulling his t-shirt up over his head and dropping it onto his other clothes. "There! See!"
 
The four girls could certainly all see at that point, all staring directly at Ethan's hard throbbing penis. Becky smiled to herself at being able to make him have a taste of his own medicine for a change. Ashley smiled from ear to ear, enjoying seeing the handsome boy’s private parts again. Seeing a boy strip naked was enough for young Alice, she came right on the spot. "Woah!" Sophie said, having never seen a naked boy in her life. She stared at him with wide eyed wonder, freezing up for a moment, and then felt the need to continue playing with herself. She was soon cuming as well, having only not cum earlier because of her initial shock at seeing him strip naked.
 
Ashley was the last to cum, but came the hardest of the three. She was really enjoying getting to see one of her male classmates naked. Ethan sat back down at that point, his hard penis now sticking straight up in the air and twitching a little as he looked from one face to the next of the four naked girls all staring at his hard cock.
 
After the girls had all recovered a little, Ashley smiled. “So Ethan. We showed you our technique. How about you show us yours?” Ethan didn’t need to be told twice. He was so worked up he had almost started playing with himself before Ashley even came. He scooted his butt to the edge of the recliner seat and opened his legs wide. Then he took his hard penis in his hand and started stroking up and down.
 
All three sisters had never seen anything like it. They all just watched in wonder at what the boy was doing to himself. Both Becky and Alice had looked up on the internet what a naked man looked like, but were both too afraid to look into it any further. Sophie hadn’t really had the courage to do that yet. Only Ashley really knew what a boy looked like when he pleasured himself.
 
Ethan kept going, looking from girl to girl, enjoying the different expressions on each of their faces. Doing that in front of an audience was almost the most exciting thing to happen to him. Only Ashley giving him a blow job the previous day had been more pleasurable. Then he started to look from one girl’s body to the next, and that was enough for him. He shot again and again, most of it landing on Becky who was still sitting across from him. Becky gasped as his semen hit her chest and tummy, but didn’t get up or out of the way. She was too enthralled in watching a boy cum for the first time in her life. Ethan slumped back into the chair after he finished cuming, and the girls all watched in a different kind of amazement as his penis shrunk back down to normal size.
 
“Why is it so small now?” Sophie asked when it had seemed to finish shrinking. The other girls giggled at her question.
 
“Hey! It’s not that small.” Ethan said, feeling a little hurt. He thought the other girls were all laughing at him.
 
“Well, it’s a lot smaller than it was.” Sophie continued, not sure why the girls would all laugh at her question or Ethan would get upset at her.
 
“That’s what a penis normally looks like, Sophie. Boys can’t walk around with there things hard all the time.” Ashley explained to the younger girl.
 
“Oh. I didn’t know that.” Sophie said with an innocent voice. “Why did you get mad at me Ethan? I was just curious.”
 
“Well, think about it. How would you feel if a boy said you had small boobs?” Ashley said, before Ethan could say anything.
 
“Oh! I’m so sorry Ethan. I think your thing is very big. Huge even.” Sophie said, understanding now, and making everyone laugh.
 
“Wow, Becky! You are covered in his stuff!” Alice said, looking over at her older sister. “You’re like a glazed doughnut.” She said laughing.
 
“What is this stuff?” Sophie said, noticing for the first time. She scooped some onto her index finger from her sister’s stomach then pressed her thumb against her finger and let it stretch out between the two. “Kind of feels like boogers.” she said, scrunching up her nose.
 
“That’s sperm or semen. It’s what combines with a woman’s egg to make a baby. Careful with that. Don’t get any inside you.” Ashley explained again.
 
“Oh yeah. I heard about this in health class. I didn’t know what it looked like though.” Sophie brought her index finger up to her mouth and stuck her tongue out, tasting it a little, “Kinda salty.” then cleaned her finger off completely in her mouth.
 
“SOPHIE!” Becky yelled at her sister. “She just said not to get any inside you!” The other two girls and Ethan all laughed.
 
“I’m not stupid, Becky. I know she meant not to get any down there.” She said, pointing to her pussy.
 
“Can I try some?” Alice asked, then reached over past Sophie and scooped a blob from her sister’s boob and popped it into her mouth before her sister could say anything.
 
“Alice!” Becky said, shaking her head, not sure what else to say. She looked over at Ashley. “I suppose you want to try some too!?”
 
“Oh, no thanks. I had some yesterday. Remember?” She looked over at Ethan. “Not that it didn’t taste good.” She winked and looked back over at her friend. “Well, aren’t you going to try it?” she said with a little chuckle.
 
Becky looked at her friend in shock. “What!?” she finally managed to say.
 
“Go on. I know you want to. It’s alright, Becky. We won't judge you. We’ve all tried it.” Ashley said, and her sisters both gave her an encouraging look when she looked over at them. She looked to Ethan, who had his big grin back on his face.
 
“Oh, alright.” Becky said as she scooped a little from between her cleavage and tenitavely brought it up to her tounge, tasting it a bit, before sticking her finger in her mouth and pulling it out clean. She pursed her lips, getting used to the flavor, and then swallowed. “I guess it’s not too bad.”
 
“See. You’ll be giving out blow jobs yourself in no time.” Ashley said. Becky gasped in shock, and her sisters were almost as shocked to hear that as well. Even Ethan was a little surprised at Ashley’s brazenness. “What? How do you girls think I tasted it yesterday?”
 
“You did that to Ethan!?” Alice asked. Both younger girls knew what the term meant, even if they had never seen it done before.
 
“Um hum.” Ashley said, getting a smug grin on her face. The two younger girls stared at her in amazement.
 
“Well, I think I should take a shower before this stuff completely dries on me.” Becky said, getting up from the couch.
 
“It’s really not all that hard to clean, wet or dry.” Ethan said to her as she started to walk away. “Need a hand though?” he offered, smiling at her.
 
She looked back over her shoulder at him, almost smiling back. “No. I can handle this myself. Thank you very much.” and she headed upstairs. Ethan had turned face her while she spoke, and kept watching her as she walked up the stairs until her ass disappeared around the corner, then turned back to sit normally.
 
“Hey look! It’s getting big again!” Sophie said excitedly, spotting Ethan getting another erection.
 
“Huh. So it is.” Ashley said, getting another smile on her face. “Ethan, come sit on the couch over here between the two girls. Let them get a closer look at you.” Ethan shrugged his shoulders and got up. He wasn’t feeling nervous about being naked in front of the girls anymore. He thought it could be a little fun.
 
He sat down between the two younger girls who just stared at his hard penis from this new closer vantage point. Both girls got huge smiles on their own faces. “Can I touch your..?” Sophie asked him after a minute, not taking her eyes from this new wonder.
 
“Penis. It’s called a penis.” Ashley explained to the younger girl, having taken Ethan’s spot in the recliner.
 
“Can I touch your penis?” Sophie said, looking up at the boy’s face finally.
 
The look on her face almost broke his heart. “Of course you can, Sophie.” She reached out with just her finger and pushed on it a little, making it bob back and forth, then looked up at his face, wondering what his reaction would be. He chuckled a little making her smile. She took that as an invitation and grabbed him in a tight grip near the base, making him grimace a little. “Not too tight.” he said.
 
Sophie relaxed her grip and said, “Sorry.” with a worried expression on her face.
 
“It’s alright. You’re doing good now.” Sophie went back to smiling. He looked over at her older sister. “You can touch me too. If you want.” Alice got a big smile on her face as well and reached over, grabbing the upper half of his penis where her sister wasn’t holding him. The girls were really not sure what else to do, just enjoying getting to hold something so foreign in their hands.
 
“You girls seem to be really enjoying that.” Ashley said with a smile of her own.
 
“Yeah! This is really cool!” Alice said.
 
“You know, boys like it even better when you move your hand a little. Remember what he did to himself. You can do that to him too.” Both girls looked at each other, then tried copying what they had seen Ethan do to himself earlier, but it was awkward with both of them holding him at the same time and they couldn’t get a rhythm going. Ethan still enjoyed it though, even if they couldn’t make him cum, they weren’t really hurting him either.
 
“I wonder if Trevor’s thing looks like Ethan’s.” Sophie said, still trying to jerk the boy off.
 
“I don’t know. I bet he’s not this big.” Alice said. Trevor was the boy who lived across the street from them.
 
“Well, you won't know, unless you ask.” Ashley said. “Why don’t you both invite him over? I bet he’ll show you his when he sees yours.”
 
“Alright!” Sophie said, getting up from the couch and rushing off excitedly to her room.
 
“Wait Sophie!” Alice ran after her, not sure if she really wanted a boy her age seeing her naked.
 
Ashley and Ethan both chuckled at them as they ran off. Ashley locked eyes with him and got up and walked over to sit down on the couch next to Ethan. Then she took his hard cock in her hand and slowly started to stroke him up and down. Ethan was really enjoying the feeling, but didn’t feel right leading her on. Worried how she would react, he said “Ashley, I really don’t want you getting the wrong impression here. I uh, kinda like somebody else.” He felt very nervous about having to say that while she had access to his genitals.
 
She looked up at him and smiled. “I know. Don’t worry. I’m just a friend helping out another friend. That’s what friends do right?”
 
“Um, yeah.” He was glad she wasn’t upset, and even more glad she was still playing with his penis.
 
“So if I asked you for a teeny tiny little favor, you would help me out, right?” She sped up her movements when she spoke, but slowed back down while waiting for his answer.
 
He gulped. “Sure, uh, what do you want?”
 
“Well, I’ve been thinking of becoming a doctor myself, but I already know all about girl's bodies being a girl myself. What I really need is my own boy to practice on, you see. You think you could help me out with that?” She fluttered her eyelashes at him.
 
“So you want to practice on me?” If she would jerk him off like this every time, he might just let her.
 
“Oh no. Not you. Don’t get me wrong. You’d be great to practice on, but you’re kinda busy with Becky right now. So I don’t think that would be a very good idea.” She paused for a moment and pursed her lips. “Hmmm. Who could we get..? Who could we get..? Oh I know! Becky’s cousin Kyle is coming over next week. How about him? He even goes to our school, so after he’s done with his visit I could still keep practicing on him.” Ashley said, pretending like she had just come up with the idea. After yesterday, she knew this whole thing had to be a ruse, but instead of trying to get Ethan in trouble, she wanted to have some fun herself. She had had her eye on Kyle for a long time. He was a year older than her, but really very shy. Even the thought of making Kyle go naked in front of her was making her giddy just then. She almost sped up her movements on Ethan just thinking about it, but remembered to keep the deliberate pace she was using, hoping it would help persuade him to agree to help her.
 
“Well, I suppose that would work out alright. How do you need my help though?” Ethan wasn’t really thinking with the right head just then.
 
“I don’t know if I’ll need much help, really. I figured we could ask Mrs. Palmer when he came to stay here. If she was ok with volunteering Becky, I bet she would be ok volunteering her nephew as well. I just need someone to back up my dedication to this profession if anyone asks. I know just how dedicated you are to all this, so your word would really help me out. Besides, you probably should practice on a boy as well, right?”
 
“Hmmm. Good point.” Ethan said, thinking it could help keep his ruse up for longer. “Alright Ashley. It’s a deal.” He stuck out his hand for her to shake, and she stopped jerking him off to shake his hand. Both were aware of the real deal they were making with each other, knowing the excuse of becoming a doctor was just bullshit and the other was aware of it, but both making an unspoken bond not to say anything about it. He got a little disappointed she had stopped jerking him off, but figured it was probably for the best since he didn’t really like her that way.
 
“Oh, and that girl you said you like. I really think she likes you too.” Ashley said, giving Ethan a genuine smile.
 
“I don’t know about that. You must be thinking of someone else. I think she hates me.” Ethan said, getting a little sad.
 
Becky walked back into the room before Ashley could say anything else, seeing the two sitting on the couch really close together, and got a little sad herself. “Becky. Come sit down on the other side of Ethan here.” Ashley said, giving her friend a great big smile. Becky came and sat down next to him. “Well, go on.” Ashley said to her friend.
 
Becky just looked at her with confusion. “Go on what?”
 
“Go on and touch it.” Both Becky and Ethan stared at Ashley with wide eyes. When her friend just sat there, Ashley said “Gosh. Do I have to do everything around here?” and she grabbed her friend’s hand and wrapped it around his hard cock. Becky just sat there again, holding his cock in her hand, not sure if she could really bring herself to jerk him off, especially in front of her friend. So Ashley grabbed her hand again and started making her jerk him off. After a minute she let go, and Becky continued with her movements. Even though Becky was unskilled, she was moving a lot faster than Ashley had been earlier. He was so worked up from what Ashley had been doing earlier, that it didn’t take long for him to cum again, shooting off just as much as the last time. Becky was good with the aim though, and it all just ended up landing on his stomach and chest.
 
Ethan got up and went into the kitchen to clean himself up with some paper towels when he had recovered. When he came back out of the kitchen, he found Ashley just finishing getting dressed. “Sorry. I’ve got to get home now.” she explained. So the two naked teens followed her over to the front door. “I had a really great time today Ethan. I’m busy for the rest of this week, but I’ll be back on Sunday night. Becky and I are going to have a slumber party. You should come over Monday morning.” She walked over to him and planted a big kiss on his lips before turning and rushing out the door before either could respond.
 
Ethan was really confused now. He thought he had made things pretty clear with Ashley. Becky on the other hand felt like her heart was just broken. She started to cry and rushed upstairs to her room, locking the door behind her and threw herself onto her bed.
 
Ethan followed her up the stairs, really concerned for her, forgetting about Ashley for now, and wondering why Becky would be crying all of a sudden. He tried the door but it was locked. He started knocking. “What’s wrong, Becky?” He tried asking through the door, but got no response.
 
Both her sisters poked their heads out of their own room, taking the opportunity to look over the naked boy again. “What’s going on?” Alice asked him.
 
“I don’t know. She started crying and ran up here all upset. She’s locked herself in her room.” He answered her back, still not sure what would make her react like that. He had never seen Becky cry in his life.
 
“Here. These locks aren’t very good.” Alice ran into her room and came back out with a bobby pin. She went over to her sister’s door and poked the pin in the door handle releasing the lock. “Becky? What’s wrong?” she asked her older sister, peeking into her room.
 
“Go away!” Becky yelled at her through her tears.
 
“You better let me talk with her. I’m sure she’s mad at something else I did.” Ethan said to Alice, walking into Becky’s room, and shut the door behind him. “Becky, I’m sorry for whatever I did. I know you hate me and everything, but I don’t want you crying about it.”
 
Becky was lying face down on her bed, crying into her pillow. She looked back at him and said “I saw her kiss you.”
 
“I know. I told her I didn’t like her that way just before you came back down. I don’t know why she did it.”
 
She flipped over, sitting up on the bed. “No not her, although that hurt too. You wanted to know why I stopped being your friend. It’s because I saw that girl kiss you behind the bleachers during gym class that day.”
 
Ethan tilted his head a little, trying to remember. “What girl?” he asked her.
 
“That blonde girl. Steph or Stacy or something with an S. She kissed you and you didn’t even try to stop her.”
 
Ethan remembered now. “But, that’s not... It’s not like I can control who kisses me. I mean cut me a little slack here Becky. It’s not like she became my girlfriend or anything. Didn’t she move away last year?”
 
She stood up and got in his face. “Oh yeah right! You were kissing her back just as much! I was watching!”
 
“I was not!” Ethan got a confused look on his face. “Wait!? Why the hell would you even care if some girl was kissing me!?”
 
“Cause I like you! Ok!?” The two locked eyes for a few seconds, then Ethan grabbed her, pulling her close, and started kissing her. The two wrapped their arms around each other and held that kiss until they were both out of breath.
 
When the two finally broke apart, Ethan said “See. It’s not so easy to stop someone when they kiss you.” and gave her his grin.
 
“Shut up.” Becky said, and started kissing him all over again.








(End of File)