Kid Sister in Charge 3

By NAMB

modestnot@gmail.com

Copyright 2019 by NAMB all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and/or sexual activity of preteen and young teen children. This is fantasy, and the author in no way endorses or practices these things on real life. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 
* * * * * 


 
On the following weekend, it was our turn to host the naked boys.
 
Josh came over and we put him and Ethan through their paces cleaning house. Once again, with two boys on the job, we were finished with time to spare.
 
We were alone in my room and we had time to talk.
 
“Man, you were right. That chastity device is a pain. I’m still not used to it and I’m ashamed every time I think about it.
 
Worst of all, I’m as horny as I’ve ever been in my entire life. I can’t wait until we get to jerk off at the end of the day. I don’t care that our moms will be watching or even that Katie is watching. I got to do it.
 
How do you manage?”
 
Ethan looked at me. I nodded, “It’s OK, you can tell him.”
 
“We cheat! Our mom isn’t around all the time, and Katie unlocks me when she can ... and when I’ve earned it. I got to do it twice this week. Normally I only get relief once.”
 
“You lucky boy! Do you think Katie could help me out?”
 
Ethan looked at me again.
 
I responded, “We have enough trouble trying to find time to do it here.”
 
“Mom is out every Wednesday until after 5. Can you come over and do it then?”
 
“I suppose so. I can take Ethan with me and you boys can do it together. This will work out nicely. I don’t always know when mom will be out. Now that we have a dependable time and place, we can do it on a schedule.”
 
“Katie, you’re a doll.”
 
“Don’t you forget it. The more you obey me and the more you are nice to me, the more I’ll let you do it.”
 
We had another good jerk off contest and I locked the boys up and sent them on their way.
 
-=o=-
 
Wednesday came and I had a surprise for both my brother and Josh.
 
“Why are we going this way?” Ethan asked. “Elm street is the shortest route.”
 
“I have to make a stop first.”
 
The stop I made was at my friend Aimee’s house. I told her about our “special” arrangement and she has been eager to participate ever since.
 
I rang the bell and she came straight to the door and joined us.
 
“What’s she doing?” Ethan asked.
 
I played it cool. “Ethan, this is Aimee. Aimee, this is Ethan.”
 
“I know who she is, I’ve seen you two together,” he said with some anger in his voice. “What is she doing here?”
 
“She’s coming with us today.”
 
“You can’t do that!”
 
“Why not?”
 
“Mom told us that this was a secret. We’re not supposed to tell anyone.”
 
“Well, mom broke that promise first. She told Ms. Morrison. So if she can cheat, I can cheat.”
 
“I’m telling.”
 
“You can do that if you want, but then I’ll be forced to play the chastity game to the letter of mom’s law. You don’t want that, and neither does Josh.
 
Besides, she already has a good idea of what’s going on; I showed her the pictures.”
 
“You mean the ones you took of me on the day you caught me?”
 
“Those and others.”
 
“What others?”
 
I laughed, “Oh brother, I’ve been taking pictures of you all along while you weren’t watching. Aimee really likes the one of you vacuuming the rug totally naked.”
 
Aimee giggled, “You look so cute, so ... domesticated ... I guess that’s the word I want to use.
 
Come on, Ethan, I won’t tell anybody.”
 
“Oh, OK. Heck, you’ve seen me. So what if another girl sees me. Can she be trusted?”
 
“It’s only logical. Do you think she’s going to risk a good deal?” I added.
 
“Josh is going to shit a brick.”
 
“He’ll get over it.”
 
We got to Josh’s house and he looked confused when he saw Aimee standing there. I went right to it. “This is my friend Aimee. She’s here to watch too. You either let her or I don’t unlock you.”
 
“Oh, um, OK,” he said. I took that as his submission.
 
I led the way inside. “Time to get naked, boys.”
 
Aimee and I got comfortable on the couch as we watched the boys undress. Aimee giggled as their caged cocks came into view.
 
“Let me show you what they really got. Boys, come over here so I can unlock you.”
 
Each boy stood obediently with his hands on his head as I fitted the key into his lock with great fanfare.
 
Released from their prisons, the organs steadily erected.
 
“See how happy the boys are to see us?” I told Aimee.
 
“Quite happy, if I know anything about how those things work.”
 
“We’ll have the boys give them a real big workout for us.”
 
But first we had the boys fetch us some snacks and wait on us as our naked servants. We delayed the jerk off for as long as we could. I knew how fast it took the boys to cum, and we left plenty of time before Josh’s mother would return. It was the anticipation of getting it off that I wanted to enforce.
 
We finally did let the boys cum for us and by that time, we were both quite excited ourselves.
 
We left and I sent Ethan home on his own. Aimee had some “girl talk” and other activities to do at her house.
 
-=o=-
 
Aimee an I had a good time all that spring with the boys every Wednesday. That’s when mom came to me with yet another offer to dominate a boy. This time her boss from work.
 
“Mom. I’d love to do it, but it’s everything I can do to take care of the boys I have. I need some help.”
 
“What kind of help?”
 
“My friend Aimee can help out.”
 
“Are you sure she can do it?”
 
I decided I needed to come clean. “Mom, you’ve been inviting other women into our arrangement without my consent.”
 
“I gave you a choice with Josh. I’m giving you a choice with Ryan.”
 
“Don’t tell me you haven’t talked to other women about it too. I bet your entire bridge group knows and now probably half the women where you work.”
 
Mom blushed. I knew I had her, so I pressed on with my attack. “That’s not the point mom. Yes, I appreciate that I have a chance to turn you down, but it puts a lot of pressure on me. I don’t want to disappoint you by turning you down.”
 
I was excited over the prospect of having more penises to play with, but I didn’t tell her that.
 
“But you started it without consulting me. By the time the decision gets to me, it’s almost a done deal.
 
So ... I’ve already enlisted Aimee’s help.”
 
“What do you mean?”
 
“I mean she and I have been unlocking the boys every Wednesday.”
 
“I was wondering how the boys were doing so well with their chastity. It’s OK dear, they’re your boys and you can do with them what you want.”
 
“So can Aimee join our group officially?”
 
“I suppose so. I’ll have to inform Nancy that there will be another girl involved. I don’t think she’ll mind.”
 
-=o=-
 
Nancy, Ms. Smithfield to me, was a high-powered executive in mom’s company. Rumor had it that she had something “on” the CEO and that was the reason for her rapid promotions. She recently dumped husband number two and with the aid of her lawyers got most of his bank account and added it to the money she got from husband number 1.
 
She lived in a gated community where the estates – there is no other word to describe these houses – were well off the road and private.
 
Ms. Smithfield wasn’t just a feminist; she was a believer in female supremacy. Once I got to know her better, I was not surprised that she wanted a regimen of female domination for her son.
 
Ryan was 14, a year younger than the other two boys and, as subsequent measurements revealed, slightly smaller than either Ethan or Josh. However, he had a very nice looking penis and was a good cummer.
 
“I think it’s good that a boy learns his place,” she said as she watched Aimee and me direct the boys in their housecleaning chores. This was no easy task. The place was enormous and I felt like I needed a map to find my way around.
 
Actually it wasn’t so bad. She had “staff” to take care of most of her needs, including the housekeeping, laundry and other domestic chores. The staff were dismissed on the days we had “Naked Boy Time” at her house.
 
Poor Ryan. He wasn’t on the Wednesday afternoon jerk off schedule. Maybe that was why, even though he was younger, he came more than the other two boys.
 
At the end of the summer, Ms. Smithfield came to us and said, “I have a special event planned for next week: a pool party.
 
Of course, you and the boys are invited.
 
I’m also inviting my sister, Ellen’s, two children: Elliot who just turned 11 and his sister Hannah who is 9 and a half and don’t forget the half.
 
I’m also inviting Marsha’s, my other sister, son Tyler. He’s 10 and a bit of a trouble maker.
 
I don’t have to tell you girls that all you girls will wear your bathing suits. The boys, of course, will swim naked. It will be up to you to convince them to do so.
 
Elliot shouldn’t be a problem. Ellen believes in naked time for him at least in the privacy of their home. I assure you Hannah is quite comfortable with his nudity, so she’ll probably adapt to seeing the older boys naked too.
 
Tyler is overly modest, even for a boy. He’ll be tougher to bring in line. See what you can do with him.”
 
“We’ll try. We won’t let you down.” I said. Aimee added, “You can count on us!”
 
“I knew I could.”
 
-=o=-
 
Saturday came and so did the pool party. Our crew arrived early so the boys could prepare the house and pool area in order.
 
Tyler and his mom were first to arrive. As soon as he got a look at our boys he complained, “How come their naked?”
 
“That’s the way it is here. Boys go naked,” his mom responded.
 
“We’ll I’m not getting naked unless the girls get naked too.”
 
“You’re just a little boy and little boys should not be so modest.”
 
“What about them?” he said pointing at Aimee and me.
 
“They’re girls. Girls are more mature than boys. In fact, while I am gone, they’re in charge.”
 
It looked like he was about to say something else when his mom stared him down, “Now stop arguing or you’ll get naked sooner than pool time. I’ll pull down those pants and give you a spanking you won’t forget. I’ll do it, right here, in front of everyone.”
 
Tyler shut up.
 
It was only a couple of more minutes when Ms. Smithfield’s other sister arrived with her children. Hannah giggled when she saw the naked boys and Elliot blushed.
 
“They look nice,” she said. “Why don’t you get like them?”
 
“Why? I haven’t done anything. We’re not at home. You’re not mom.”
 
“She is for the remainder of the afternoon,” his mom responded. “So she’s in charge. If she says, ‘get naked,’ you get naked.”
 
Hannah added, “I’ve seen you. It’s obvious these girls know what naked boys look like, so what’s the big deal? You know how mom gets angry when you argue with me. So give in or you will have earned a reason to be naked and get a spanking.”
 
Come on and do it.” I urged, “It’s a nice day and the pool is waiting. The sooner you get undressed, the sooner we can all have fun.”
 
With everyone urging him on, Elliot relented. We now had four naked boys. The only holdout was the very quiet Tyler.
 
“Suit yourself, or unsuit yourself,” I told him. “You either unsuit yourself and lose your bathing suit, or you keep it on and stay inside. Pool rules: boys swim naked.”
 
He still said nothing, so I decided to try something else. “Look, the other boys are naked. They’re not ashamed of their bodies. In fact, they look quite good that way. Are you going to be the only boy who is not naked? They’re man enough to show it all, are you?”
 
The attack on his masculinity and the challenge to his ego had its effect. Blushing and snarling under his breath, he got undressed.
 
Three fully-dressed girls and five naked boys. It just doesn’t get any better than this
 
We went out to the pool area. Aimee and I claimed a couple of lounge chairs. Swimming is fine and maybe we’ll get to it later when it’s hot. But what girl could pass up a cloudless summer day to get in some sunbathing.
 
The boys and Hannah were all for going into the pool.
 
We left them to it for about an hour and then we called them out. “Boys, time to get out for a rest. Hannah, you come out too. You’ll want to see this.”
 
Having come from the cool water and having been distracted by play, all the boys were flaccid.
 
“Get them hard,” Aimee commanded.
 
The older boys just closed their eyes. Slowly their penises began to inflate. I don’t know what fantasies they were playing in their minds, but it was working.
 
Hannah looked on with interest, “They’re getting big,” she exclaimed.
 
“Good boys know that girls like it when they are hard for girls.”
 
Elliot needed some help and he was massaging his member with his hand. Oh well, he’s young, he’ll learn.
 
Tyler looked completely confused. “Make it hard,” I told him.
 
“I don’t know how.”
 
“Touch it, like this,” I said grabbing hold of the organ and giving it a couple of jerks.
 
“Hey, you can’t do that!” he complained.
 
“Yes I can,” I said, grabbing the nearest free penis; it was Josh’s. “I’m a girl and we girls are in charge. We can do what we want.”
 
I let go of both penises. “Now rub it like I showed you. Watch Elliot, he knows what he’s doing.”
 
We let the boys at it for a couple of more minutes. Then I announced, “OK, line up boys. Time to measure you.”
 
Aimee and I had been keeping a record of the boy’s measurements Josh and Ethan both grew a fraction of an inch since I started keeping records. Ryan simply didn’t have a long enough track record.
 
Hannah was delighted to be a part of the process. She was hesitant at first to touch the boys, but soon was handling their penises with confidence.
 
We played some more games and the climax of the party (in more ways than one) was the jerk-off.
 
“OK boys, it’s time to masturbate. We’ll do it from youngest to oldest boy. Tyler, you’re up.”
 
“I ... I don’t know what to do.”
 
“It’s like when you made yourself hard, only you keep doing it until you cum.”
 
“Cum?”
 
“Well, you’re probably too young to cum, but it will feel good. OK, you go next.
 
Elliot, ‘batter up.’ Show your cousin what to do.”
 
Elliot apparently was no stranger to his penis and pumped away as deftly as one of the older boys.
 
I asked Hannah, “Have you ever seen him do this before?”
 
She just shook her head no without moving her eyes off what her brother was doing.
 
Elliot tensed up and struggled with his breathing. He was having a dry cum.
 
“What’s happening? Is he OK?” the young girl asked.
 
“He’s fine,” Aimee replied. “In fact he’s probably more than fine.” Turning to the masturbating boy she asked, “So how was it? Did it feel good?”
 
“That was great!” He replied. “There was something about all us naked boys and you girls watching that made it feel even better.”
 
“OK Tyler, you watched Elliot do it. Do you think you can do it too?”
 
“I’ll try.”
 
Apparently, the demonstration worked. Tyler made some fumbling attempts to tug on his penis at first, but soon established a rhythm. It didn’t take him too long and he has his dry cum too.
 
“Wow, that was great! I didn’t know it could do that. I’m going to do that again.”
 
“You’ll have to wait your turn. We have more boys to do.”
 
Ryan was up next and when he came, Hannah squealed with delight.
 
“What’s that?” Tyler asked.
 
“It’s called cum,” Aimee informed him. “When you get older you’ll squirt it too.”
 
Josh and then Ethan finished up the show.
 
All of us crowded into the shower in the bathhouse and us girls took turns washing the boys.
 
The boys were then sent outside, naked, while we washed up and changed clothes.
 
Once we got outside, I called the boys over, “OK boys, fetch your devices and come over here to get locked up.”
 
“What are those things?” Hannah asked when she saw me locking Ryan up.
 
“They are chastity devices. They keep the boys from doing what we just watched them do. Aimee and I have the keys. So if one of the boys wants to masturbate, he has to come to us to get unlocked. Also, if we unlock them, and tell them to do it, they have to do it, but that’s not a problem. Boys always want to do it. Right Tyler, don’t you think you’ll want to do it all the time?”
 
The boy blushed and mumbled a “yes.” Now that he knew how good it felt, he was a convert.
 
“So you’re in charge of when they can do it?” Hannah asked.
 
“Yes. There is something you’ll learn when you get older: control the penis and you control the boy. These boys will do anything we tell them to do.”
 
“Wow, I have to get mom to get one for Elliot.”
 
“Well, if I know your aunt, that’s probably what’s going to happen.”
 
Elliot did not like that idea at all.
 
We had some time before Ms. Smithfield’s two sisters returned. So we had the “kids” – we considered the boys, even though they were older than us to be kids – play some lawn games.
 
Hannah enjoyed watching the boys’ caged cocks while the two younger boys looked on nervously.
 
Aimee and I sat with my mom and Ms. Smithfield watching them play as we sipped our ice teas. I felt so grown up hanging out with the adults.
 
“You girls are doing a great job,” Ms. Smithfield said. “I just love the changes you’ve brought about in Ryan.
 
I’ve been talking it over with some of the members of my feminist club and they’d like to do the same thing with the boys in their families.”
 
I know I shouldn’t interrupt, but I did, “Ms. Smithfield, I appreciate your confidence in us. By Aimee and I are only two girls. It’s all we can do to keep up with Ethan, Josh and Ryan. There’s no way we could take on any more boys.”
 
“You’re not thinking big enough, dear. I’m not talking about you doing more boys, I’m talking about you training other girls so they can do more boys.
 
There are women out there who are willing to pay good money to have their daughters gain the confidence you two girls have. There are even more who will pay to have their sons transformed into docile, obedient boys like those three.
 
I’m thinking about starting a school, and you two can be the teachers. I’ll even pay you for it. In fact, you can start with Hannah and Elliot. She even has a live-in boy: her older brother.
 
That’s one of the thing the school can do: match up girls without boys and boys without girls.
 
It’s a very lucrative business idea, and I’m hiring your mom away from her job at work to head it up.
 
So, Ms. Katie, Ms. Aimee, how would you like to be called ‘professor?’”
 
I liked the idea a lot.
 



(End of File)