Her Brother's Keeper 1

By NAMB

modestnot@gmail.com

Copyright 2019 by NAMB all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and/or sexual activity of preteen and young teen children. This is fantasy, and the author in no way endorses or practices these things on real life. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 
* * * * * 


 
Her Brother’s Keeper – Part 1
 
 
 
I guess I went too far when I slipped out that night and joined Charlie and his older brother Peter. We “borrowed” their neighbor’s car to do a little joy riding. Unfortunately, the police didn’t see it that way when they stopped us for speeding. Fortunately, nobody was hurt and the car wasn’t even damaged.
 
I might have gotten off with a lighter sentence if this were the first time I was in the courtroom. I was a frequent visitor on a number of charges from breaking and entering, trespassing, vandalism, underage drinking and get this – violation of the town ordinance on noise abatement after hours. Why do volume knobs go that high if they weren’t intended to be used?
 
Those charges were “minor offenses” and I got off, or I should say my mom got off easy with a fine. Grand theft auto and reckless endangerment are felonies. I had a feeling that I was not going to get off with a mere chewing out by some judge.
 
I didn’t.
 
My choices were confinement (Juvenile Hall) or undergo psychiatric evaluation. I had to undergo at least 9 months’ worth of evaluation and make “satisfactory progress” or I’d wind up in jail. Of course, my mom opted for sending me to the shrink.
 
I won’t forget that first visit; it was so embarrassing. It was a family meeting including my mother and sister. The shrink, Dr. Amy Amundsen, talked mainly with my mother. She explained that for the rest of the sessions, she would be working primarily with me, but consulting with my mother after each session.
 
Mom portrayed my life in not too glowing terms. “I don’t know what’s wrong with Greg. Ever since his dad died, he’s become more and more rebellious. He used to be a good student in school and now he’s failing most of his courses and skips classes about as much as he attends them.
 
He’s constantly fighting with his younger sister. He hangs out with questionable company – I think they goad him into doing a lot of the things he does.
 
He masturbates incessantly ...”
 
That was too much. I had to interject, “MOM!”
 
“Well, it’s true. Not only do I see the stains in the laundry, but I’ve caught you doing it. Even Emily’s caught you.”
 
“Well, you guys could knock, you know. I deserve my privacy.”
 
“I’m sorry, Greg, but you were not supposed to be doing it.”
 
My sister put in, “I didn’t know what you were doing, and haven’t I been knocking ever since? It was gross. I don’t want to see you do it again.”
 
I doubted the veracity of my sister’s statement. She’s a sneaky little bitch always trying to play up her role as a sweet, little innocent 11-year-old girl. She’s very good at “flying under the radar” while mom’s keeping her eye out on me. Gross or not, I’m certain she blabbed everything to her girlfriends. She probably took great pride in telling them how she caught her big brother with his pants down and his hand on his penis.
 
However, I did get caught and on the occasions when mom or my sister did catch me, I did a quick cover up. But still it’s embarrassing and we certainly don’t need to air the family dirty laundry in front of a stranger.
 
“Fair enough,” mom said. “But that filth you look at when you do it. You shouldn’t be looking at that stuff. Even grown-up men should not be looking at that stuff. Least of all a 14-year old boy like you. It’s unrealistic, it’s perverted, it will give you the wrong ideas, especially about women.”
 
Dr. Amundson interrupted, “OK, fine. We can have this discussion at a later time.
 
It’s perfectly natural for a teenaged boy to masturbate. Nearly every boy does it. I’d be concerned if you didn’t masturbate. As long as it isn’t excessive, it’s probably even healthy.”
 
“Oh great!” I thought. Here’s a woman who probably don’t know shit what it’s like to be a boy, spouting this crap to my mom and sister.”
 
“Now as to whether what fantasy materials you masturbate to is appropriate, is a topic we will discuss in future sessions.
 
At the moment, we need to get the general picture.
 
Ms. Baker, would you please continue.”
 
I felt crushed. Here my most intimate secret was exposed and tossed aside casually. I did not look forward to discussing my masturbation habit and jerk off fantasies with this woman. I was totally humiliated first by my mother who exposed the secret, and then by the doctor who treated it as casually as whether or not I washed my hands after going to the bathroom. My sister even made her own contribution to my embarrassment by remaining silent but giving me that “Ha-ha, you’re in trouble” smirk she gets whenever she gets the better of me. I know she’ll be flashing it at me from now on.
 
Mom went on explaining the various misdeeds I’ve done. She had quite a list, and did not have to go back too far to generate it.
 
Mom reeled off misdemeanor after misdemeanor. Even I was surprised. I couldn’t deny any of it. I did do all those deeds and in such a short time. I never stopped to think about it.
 
The doctor turned to my sister and asked, “And what do you have to say?”
 
Emily was shy to start but with some prodding from the doctor, told her story, “Greg used to be a great brother, he used to be nice to me and my friends but then something happened. I don’t know what it was, but now he’s mean all the time. I hate him!”
 
“How would you like your old brother back? Could you like him then?”
 
“Yeah sure.”
 
“Well, that’s what we’re all here for. To put Greg back on track.
 
How about the time you caught your brother masturbating? Do you want to talk about it? We can talk about it here and now or I can talk with you privately.”
 
“I’ll talk now. There’s really not a lot to say. I went in to see if I could borrow his charger for my phone. Mine’s broken. And there he was with his pants pulled down, looking at a picture of a man and woman on the computer and the man was licking at her vagina.
 
Greg had his hand on his penis and it was big and hard. I didn’t get to see it real well because he covered it up with his hands and he yelled at me to get out.”
 
It was not a totally accurate description. Based on how far into my room she was standing, she had obviously opened the door quietly and crept in. I have no idea how long she had been standing there watching me until I noticed her.
 
“And how did you feel about it?”
 
“It was kind of gross. I felt kind of bad for him. It must be embarrassing to be caught doing that.”
 
Mom interrupted, “I had to have a talk with Emily about that. There were a couple of things that I wasn’t quite ready to explain to her yet but I was forced to deal with the situation her brother inflicted on her.”
 
“That’s OK, Ms. Baker. I’m sure you did the right thing.
 
So how do you feel about it now? Are you traumatized, do you have bad dreams or anything?”
 
“No. I’m OK with it. Mom told me the same thing you just said. It’s something that boys just do.”
 
“Rest assured, we’ll be managing all of your brother’s habits. I’m sure he’s not a bad boy and with the proper guidance and treatment, we can turn him into a proper gentleman.”
 
Gee, it’s so nice that all these bitches are interested in turning me back into some feminist’s concept of a nice boy.
 
“There’s one more thing,” the doctor said to my mom. “If I have to prescribe any medication for Greg, I’m going to have the results of a physical. When did Greg have his last physical?”
 
“About two years ago.”
 
“I’m afraid that’s not good enough. Who’s your doctor.”
 
“Robert Miller.”
 
“Didn’t he retire?”
 
“Yes, that’s why everyone is behind in their physicals.”
 
“I can get you in with Dr. Mary Parkens. She’s just down the hall.”
 
“I’d like that.”
 
Dr. Amundsen pushed a button on her phone. “Marge, can you give Dr. Parkens a call and see if you can schedule a physical for Greg?”
 
A couple of minutes later the phone on the desk buzzed. The doctor answered it. “OK, great. Let me ask.”
 
“Turning to my mom she said, “Dr. Parkens had a cancellation. She’s available at 2 PM if you are interested.”
 
Mom was interested. “Sure that gives us time to squeeze in lunch after we get out of here.
 
-=o=-
 
Lunch was not a happy affair. Even though we went to one of my favorite burger places and there were a couple of cute girls there, I just didn’t feel like eating. I certainly didn’t feel good about returning to the medical center, the “scene of the crime” for my physical.
 
We arrived early to meet with the office staff and fill out all the paperwork. We also had another “family meeting” with a nurse who took our medical histories. The only embarrassment for me was that mom volunteered that I was into puberty. Surprisingly, so was my sister. This amazed me: I didn’t wet cum until well after I was 12, and she’s having her period already at 11! At least there was no mention of my masturbation habits.
 
We were then called to meet the doctor. It might have been easier if Dr. Parkens was a man or even an old hag. The problem was that she was a very attractive woman.
 
I had seen her when we first arrived at the office and thought she was a very cute teenaged volunteer: she didn’t look her age.
 
I knew that with college and medical school and all that she had to be close to 30 at the very least, but she looked half that age. If I had met her anywhere else, I would have hit on her.
 
The doctor introduced herself and made sure she had her records straight. She then explained to my mother, “I’m going to give Greg a complete physical. Since he is a minor, according to state law, I need a witness. I can call in one of the nurses to do this, or you can witness the exam. He might be more comfortable with you rather than a stranger.”
 
“I’ll stay,” mom said, and before my sister could also volunteer her services as a witness, mom added, “Emily, why don’t you go out in the lounge and wait for us.”
 
My sister left trying to hide her disappointment.
 
“I’ll be back in a moment. In the meantime, strip to your shorts and put this robe on.”
 
I felt funny taking off my clothes in front of my mother. I was glad I didn’t have to take off my underpants. Putting on the robe didn’t help much. It was totally open in the back.
 
The doctor came back and examined my body. For the most part, it was routine with her checking out eyes, ears, nose, throat and feeling for lumps and bumps from neck down to toes. For this she made me take off the robe and lie down on the table. I felt more exposed and it was having its effect on me. I felt more vulnerable and more controlled.
 
I was beginning to feel aroused with this very pretty woman touching me even though in “ordinary” places on my body. I was beginning to get an erection and, for at least one time in my life, at a time when I least wanted one.
 
Then the part that I was fearing came. “Stand up and drop your underpants,” the doctor said with the same calmness that my mom might have said, “Pass the salt, please,” at the dinner table. I wonder how many men and boys have been naked in front of this woman before.
 
I could feel myself blushing as I disrobed. Soon I was completely naked except for underwear draped around my knees. I was naked in front of two fully-clothed women. I tried to rationalize that one was my mom and the other was a professional but what came through was two clothed females, one naked male.
 
Although I didn’t like to admit it, CFNM was one of my favorite fantasies. It gave me tremendous hard-ons and was exceptionally satisfying to jerk off to. But I never wanted to do it “for real.” Yet, here it was, happening to me.
 
That was all it took to get my penis to full hardness. I blushed even deeper as I heard my mom gasp.
 
The doctor re-assured her, “Don’t worry about it, it happens a lot with my male patients. It actually makes it easier for me. I don’t have to ‘skin them back’ to check the skin on the shaft.
 
And at least I don’t have to ask questions about erectile dysfunction.” She concluded with a girlish giggle. At this point I was convinced that she truly was a 15-year-old girl masquerading as a doctor.
 
Despite its fully-exposed and erected state, she could not examine it without touching it. I never had a girl touch me there before although I’ve often fantasized about it.
 
It was as she moved her fingers off my penis and started handling my balls that it happened. For all the world, I didn’t want it to happen, but it did: I came.
 
I just didn’t cum. I came with full force and a flood of volume. “Oh my God,” I heard mom say.
 
I just blushed and lowered my head. This was total humiliation.
 
The doctor was very understanding. She said, “Don’t worry about it. You’re not the first teenaged boy who ejaculated in this office involuntarily. It’s messy, but it tells me that that part of you works just fine.
 
Here’s some wipes. Clean yourself up. I’ll wash up and change gloves. I still have some more things to do. Don’t worry about the stuff on the floor,” she said dropping some paper towels over it, “The staff will clean it up. Just be careful not to step in it.”
 
It felt funny wiping the cum off my ultra-sensitive penis with the cold, alcohol-soaked wipes. I knew that I was going to have to walk out of that room past the staff and that they were going to have to come in and clean up my mess and know what I had just done. I hoped I never had to come back.
 
As the doctor was cleaning up, she explained, “Don’t worry about the premature ejaculation. As I said, it happens. Some of it is the novelty of the experience. Some of it is that you are 14 years old. It may actually get worse before it gets better, but as you get older you’ll have more control.
 
I understand that you are a patient of Dr. Amundsen. If necessary, she can counsel you if it becomes a problem. I, or any other medical doctor, can also help. My specialty isn’t urology, but I can recommend a good urologist should the need arise.
 
But I’ll give you this piece of advice. When the time comes and the moment is right – as the commercial says – use a condom and use one with a desensitizing agent inside it.”
 
Oh great, one more woman talking about my sex life.
 
What came next wasn’t a lot of fun either. It started with the doctor saying. “Bend over and hold onto the edge of the table. Try to relax.”
 
I’ve learned that bowel movements are easier if I relax. That works very well for things going out. I’ve never experienced something going in. Not even a rectal thermometer.
 
My rectum nearly convulsed when her fingertip touched it. “Just relax and it won’t hurt. You’ll feel a little bit of pressure and a slight discomfort, but it will be over in less than 10 seconds.
 
Just be glad I’m a woman. Most male doctors have thicker fingers.”
 
Her finger made it past the sphincter and I had to admit, it was not as bad as I thought it would be. As she felt her way around inside me, she landed on my prostate. She said, “This is your prostate gland. I’m telling you this so you’ll know what to tell a doctor if you should ever feel pain in this area. I’m just checking to see if it is enlarged.”
 
She felt around it and I had mixed feelings about it. First of all, there was the feeling of being totally violated and there was the full feeling of discomfort of which the doctor advised, but there was also this pleasant feeling that radiated from the gland to my penis. I had just cum and very powerfully. There should be nothing left in there, yet I managed to trickle out just a bit of precum.
 
It scared me a bit on how much power a woman can have over my body. My most sexually intimate functions of my body were completely in control of this woman. She literally had my entire male essence on her fingertip.
 
She withdrew and I actually felt a slight sense of loss along with sense of relief. She handed me Some tissues and another wipe. “Clean yourself up back and front and get dressed.” Those were the best words I heard all day.
 
She left and an assistant knocked and came in shortly thereafter with cleaning supplies. This was the “staff” who was sent to clean up my mess. The woman took a look at the mess on the floor and then looked at me. I could not deny it. I was the only one in the room with a penis, so it had to be my mess.
 
A nurse also stuck her head in the door and told us to come with her. She handed us some paperwork and pointed towards the lab. The assistant there handed me a cup and pointed to the bathroom. “Please read the instructions on the paper and go in there and give us a urine sample.” I wondered if my cum clogged plumbing would invalidate the test. Fortunately for me, ejaculation causes urination: I always have the urge to go after having a cum. First, I cleaned it again with an alcohol wipe and then I peed normally for a couple of seconds to clear out the tubes and then took aim at the cup.
 
I know that from now on, every time I see or smell an alcohol wipe, I’m going to think of this humiliating experience. What’s worse is that my sister uses them all the time to clean her glasses.
 
I then went and sat down and waited to have my blood drawn. Once again, an alcohol wipe. How many gallons of alcohol does this office go through in a day?
 
I rejoined my mother and sister in the waiting room. My sister greeted me with her smirk. I was just glad that she didn’t witness my humiliation in the exam room and for whatever negative thoughts I had of my mother, I knew she wouldn’t tell her. Even though I was sure my sister didn’t know and would never know what went on in there, I knew. It made me uncomfortable to be around her. In fact, I became a bit more leery about the whole female gender in general.
 
We checked out and went home. I logged into my computer and browsed to one of my favorite sites. I logged off. I was not in the mood to masturbate.
 
-=o=-
 
It was only my mom and me at the next session with Dr. Amundsen.
 
“I got the results back from Dr. Parkens. The good news is that Greg is a perfectly healthy boy. His blood sugar level was a bit elevated, but I understand that he had just eaten, so that’s not an issue.
 
Every other vital sign and test is on perfect target for a boy of his age.
 
Dr. Parkens also put in her notes about his ‘accident.’ Medically, that’s not a big deal, but it’s an important point for me to know.”
 
Great! Now Doc Shrink knows all about it. It’s a good thing I know that her eyes are blue, because I’ll never be able to look at them again. I felt like I was turned inside out and totally exposed to this woman.
 
“I’d like to put Greg on a medication called Puericil. It’s been on the market for several years now and is very efficient at combatting aggression in young males.
 
It helps make them less agitated.”
 
“I’m not sure I want Greg on drugs,” mom said. “He has trouble focusing as it is.”
 
“Actually, the drug increase focus by attenuating his agitation. I think this drug will help him make the progress he needs as ordered by the court. He’ll need to take it throughout the program and I recommend it until he turns 18.”
 
“Tell me more about it. What are the side effects?”
 
“It works on the central nervous system and targets certain centers in the brain. The good part about it is that drowsiness is not a side effect. In fact, he’ll be more alert and focused: more like a girl of his age. Studies show that 14-year-old girls can be the most alert humans on the planet when they are not distracted by other things. The medication helps by making distractions less attractive.
 
It does inhibit the production of testosterone, which will affect muscle growth, secondary hair growth including pubic hair and other secondary sexual characteristics. However, none of this will have a negative effect on his health. He’ll just be a bit slower in his development as compared to boys not on the drug.
 
The medication’s most significant effects are psychological. It raises the tolerance threshold on the things your son currently finds irritating. His reaction will be inclined to think things through rather than act out physically.
 
Another side effect is a lowering of his libido. He won’t be as tempted to masturbate as much as he has in the past. He will still be capable of having an erection and ejaculating, but he’ll have less of an inclination to do so. So it will be a big step in solving that problem.
 
There are versions of the drug spiked with erection-invoking additives to compensate for this, but in Greg’s case, I don’t think they are necessary. There is a version with erection inhibitors, but I don’t think we need to go there yet. Let’s just try the basic drug and see where that takes us.
 
For a lot of boys, Puericil lessens their sense of modesty. This can be a great aid in nudity therapy.”
 
“Nudity therapy?”
 
“It’s a fairly recent albeit controversial treatment. It helps boys overcome their arrogance and mistaken sense of male supremacy through exposure to others: first adults, especially female adults, but gradually younger and younger women and girls even girls younger than he is.
 
Both you and Emily can be an essential part of this therapy.”


I started to jump out of my seat. There was no way I was going to let a girl see me naked, not unless she’s naked too. Mom grabbed my arm and restrained me. “Let the doctor finish,” she said.
 
Turning back to the doctor, she said, “But Emily’s just a little girl.”
 
“She’s 11 and that’s old enough. From my conversations with her, she’s a very mature 11 and should handle the responsibilities well.
 
You’d be surprised what kids today already know about the opposite gender. Girls are particularly quick on the uptake. Boys concentrate too much on the sex things. As soon as they start putting two and two together, hormones take over and they are jerking off. It happens even to adult men all the time.
 
Most girls see these treatments as a duty: a responsibility to the boy in her life who needs this kind of attention. It may be a very fun duty for her to carry out, but girls do take it seriously and are genuinely interested in their male charges.
 
It will be a good experience for Emily as well She’ll grow into a more confident adult.”
 
“Isn’t that incest?”
 
“Not at all. There’s nothing sexual about it. It’s simply male nudity and female control.”
 
“What makes you think Greg will listen to her. She’s his younger sister.”
 
“Well, that brings up the final side effect of the drug: submissiveness. The drug makes boys very accepting of suggestions, particularly suggestions from females. The same factor that inhibits his urge to masturbate also turns on his urge to serve and please females.
 
There have been documented cases where boys were actually afraid of females and were literally brought to tears by a frown of disapproval from a little girl. That kind of reaction is exceptionally rare and reversible.
 
That’s the reason Puericil can only be prescribed by a psychiatrist; it causes a lot of personality changes that need to be monitored. The changes are mostly positive, but they need looking after nonetheless.”
 
“Well, if you’re sure it will work.”
 
“It’s effective in well over 90% of the cases. It will fast-track Greg to recovery and removal of the court order. Knowing that the boy is on Puericil has led many judges to limit the sentence to the minimum.”
 
“OK, we’ll do it.”
 
“There’s one more thing.”
 
“What’s that?”
 
“It’s about Greg’s masturbation problem.”
 
Oh great! Now my masturbation is a “problem.”
 
“As I mentioned before it’s usually not a problem with boys masturbating. Almost every boy does it. It becomes a problem when it’s excessive or improperly intentioned.
 
It’s one thing to jerk off to a fantasy about getting to first base with the head cheerleader, but masturbating to the wrong kind of pornography gives boys the wrong impression about sex and its role in female-male relationships.
 
To make sure that that kind of pornography is no longer satisfying to him, I’m going to recommend a chastity device.
 
He can look at all the pornography he wants, but won’t be able to do anything about it. Without the pleasurable feedback from masturbation, porn soon loses its appeal.
 
Not only will it prevent him from masturbating while looking at inappropriate material; it will keep him from masturbating, period. His masturbation will be limited to when the keyholder decides it should happen.”
 
“Keyholder?”
 
“Yes, the keyholder is the person who holds the key to the lock on the chastity device. She’s the one to determine when the boy will be locked up or free. To be effective, the boy should be locked up at all times except when supervised.”
 
“I don’t know ...”
 
“Your concerns are valid. Not a lot of women know about male chastity. I have some literature here on it and some ads for some devices.
 
The literature explains the concept and it contains links to some reputable sites that discuss the topic in detail with testimonials from both women and men on the positive effects of male chastity. There are also a lot of more ‘seedy’ sites out there. I recommend you stay away from them.
 
If you decide to do this, and I strongly recommend that you do; it will help a lot with my treatment of Greg, then you will need a quality device. The literature recommends several of them. You may be able to find cheaper devices, but this is one item that you don’t want to skimp on. The devices recommended are high-quality devices. Male chastity devices come in three basic types: metal, plastic and silicone rubber. Personally, I recommend the rubber. I’m told that they are more comfortable.
 
Now I know that this is a lot of information to process at one time. Read the materials and take time to digest the information.
 
Also, you don’t have to do this alone, I can recommend a consultant, a former patient of mine, who knows all about these things. I’ll give you her number and you can call her to make an appointment. Don’t be alarmed when the phone is answered. Yes, she works at a “sex” shop. Just ask for Tracy. They sell the devices there as well, but ordering on line is cheaper.
 
She can explain to you how the devices work, how to put them on and take them off and what to look for on Greg’s penis in the way of potential problems. She even does “fittings” meaning that she’ll *show* you how to use it, not just tell you how to use it.
 
Normally, I send my adult patients to her shop but since Greg is a minor, you’ll have to make arrangements for her to do it elsewhere. I think her “fee” for a basic fitting session is $25.
 
Unfortunately, neither the device nor the fitting is covered under insurance,” she ended with a chuckle.
 
“You’re sending me and my son to someone who works in a sex shop?
 
“I know it sounds strange, but I have to deal with a number of patients with different issues.
 
One woman brought her son here because she caught him trying on his older sister’s clothes.
 
I convinced her that cross-dressing is fairly common in pre-teen boys and that although she shouldn’t encourage it, she shouldn’t inhibit it either. The boy is merely experimenting with his sexuality. He’ll sort it out eventually and probably even outgrow it. Nonetheless, his sister deserves her privacy so I recommend that he get his own wardrobe.
 
I also have a 30-year-old man who is undergoing a sex change operation. He hasn’t actually undergone the surgery yet, but he does have to live as a woman for an extended period to see how he can deal with it. He needs his own wardrobe too.
 
So I’ve made contact with several shops and sales clerks in various stores who don’t mind selling women’s garments to men with full knowledge of their purpose. You’d be surprised at how many clerks out there are sympathetic to the transvestite and transgender cultures. They don’t ask any questions and often give fashion tips on their own. One of the clerks told me, ‘a sale is a sale, and if I can sell a scarf or a purse to go with an outfit, so much the better.’
 
In this business, I have to make a number of unconventional contacts. Tracy is actually a very nice woman once you get to know her.”
 
Mom was convinced, “OK, sign us up.”
 
What’s this “us” shit. I didn’t agree to take any drugs. I certainly didn’t agree to have my dick locked up whatever that is. But I’m a minor and under a court order, so I don’t have a say in this at all. I think I’d rather be in jail than to go through this shit, but I don’t get a say in that either.
 
“Good,” I’ll fill out a prescription. The first three doses should be given as a shot every other day. There are a couple of nurses on Dr. Baker’s staff that can do that on a walk-in basis. After that one pill orally per day should be sufficient.
 
We’ll keep track and adjust the dose if needed or upgrade him to suppository or injection.”
 
“When do we start.”
 
The doctor handed her two pieces of paper. “Take this one to the pharmacy to get the pills. Take this one down to Dr. Baker’s office. Greg can get his first shot on the way out. It shouldn’t take more than 5 minutes.
 
-=o=-
 
I felt like a condemned man walking the last mile to the gallows as I walked through the hall down to Dr. Baker’s office. It didn’t help that the woman who cleaned up my “involuntarily donated sperm sample” from my physical was tidying up the waiting room.
 
I will say this: the time to my execution was short. I heard my name called. I went into a room, rolled up my sleeve, got wiped down with another of those damned alcohol wipes and it was over. I didn’t even feel it.
 
I didn’t feel anything at first, but after a while I began to feel calm and relaxed. It was a nice feeling. I didn’t get the dizzy feeling like I got that time I had those beers. It just seemed to take the “edge” off things.
 
Maybe it also gave me more confidence. It wasn’t a good day for me with all that talk about the drug and nudity therapy and having my dick locked up and all the other crap Dr. Shrink said I might have to go through, but I wasn’t as afraid of it as I was before.
 
Mom stopped at the drug store on the way home to get the prescription filled and took the opportunity to do some shopping. Normally I don’t like shopping with mom. It’s boring. It was still boring, but I didn’t seem to mind.
 
We got to my aunt’s house to pick up my sister where she reported after school. My aunt gave me a hug and a kiss to which I normally objected, but I accepted it with grace this time.
 
Emily tried to goad me with, “So how things go at the shrink?”
 
My immediate reaction was to tell her to fuck off, but I thought better of it and said, “It was OK.” It diffused the situation. If her taunting isn’t going to get a reaction, she’ll probably give up. I could use a sister that wasn’t a thorn in my side all the time.
 
It was a big day for me and I was worn out. I didn’t even feel the urge to surf for some more porn on the web. For some reason it just didn’t appeal to me today. So being bored, I did something else, homework! Dr. Shrink was right. The drug did help with concentration. I was able to focus on the work and had the tenacity to hang with the task until I got it done.
 
I didn’t know what was happening. Life was happening and I was just going through the motions, phoning it in. Yet somehow I didn’t care. It was a bit scary, but I seemed calm enough to accept it.
 
I never thought I’d like being on a sedative, but this stuff was good.
 
-=o=-
 
My next trip to Dr. Amundsen wasn’t as bad. I was already finished with my shots and just started taking the pills.
 
I spent most of my time talking with her alone without mom being there. Mostly we talked about school and my friends and how I felt about them.
 
We also talked about mom and my relationship with her. I told her that I though mom was a bit of a control freak and had to let go a bit. She was interfering too much in my life. I didn’t get to do the things I wanted like my friends do. I don’t want them to think I’m a mama’s boy.
 
Other than that, she’s really OK for a mom.
 
We also talked about how I got along with my sister. To tell the truth, I like my sister. She’s a nice kid. I pick on her a lot, but that’s because she’s *my* sister. I feel a bit possessive of her. I can pick on her, but woe to anyone else who does.
 
When confronted with some of the things I did to her over the past year, I had to admit that some of them were excessive and I felt guilty about them. I’d take most of them back if I could.
 
I was waiting for some of the “shrink stuff” to happen. You know, the ink splotches, laying on the couch, telling her about my dreams and all that stuff. We just sat there and mostly talked. Sometimes the doc would ask me a question to keep the conversation going but mostly she let me talk. I wasn’t used to having girls listen to me.
 
The more I talked, the easier it was to talk. Maybe that was another effect of the drug.
 
Thankfully, there was no talk about sex or masturbation.
 
The session was over a lot quicker than I expected. She called my mother in.
 
“Greg is making good progress. We’re still deep in woods, but at least we are up and walking. We’ll work on direction in the next couple of sessions.”
 
“I’m glad to hear it. By the way, I ordered the thing you suggested.”
 
“You mean the male chastity device?”
 
“Yes.”
 
“Out of curiosity, which one did you order?”
 
“The rubber one like you suggested ... and ...”
 
“And what?”
 
“It’s PINK. I don’t mean pink; I mean PINK! It almost glows.”
 
“Well I think you made the right choice. Did you contact Tracy?”
 
“Yes, I did. I made arrangements with her for this weekend.”
 
“Good. Don’t worry. You’re in good hands. I’ve referred a lot of my patients to Tracy.”
 
“There are that many men that wear chastity devices?”
 
“A lot more than you would think. But Tracy also does other things with ‘our’ clients.”
 
“A prostitute?”
 
“Not at all. Although male nudity is frequently involved, sex never happens: not even oral sex. Let’s just say that your son isn’t the only boy who misbehaves and needs discipline and leave it at that.”
 
As the most used line in Star Wars goes, “I have a bad feeling about this.”
 






(End of File)