Science Fair

By NAMB

modestnot@gmail.com

Copyright 2018 by NAMB all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and/or sexual activity of preteen and young teen children. This is fantasy, and the author in no way endorses or practices these things on real life. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 
* * * * * 




Science Fair
 
My Aunt told me that in her day, girls hardly ever competed in Science Fairs, let alone do them on projects as controversial as the one I proposed.
 
One of the good things about going to the all-girls Young Ms. Leadership Academy is that the gloves are off when it comes to sexually-explicit subjects. Without boys around, it is easier to speak openly about subjects that matter much to women: rape, pregnancy, pay equality and even legal issues and inheritance.
 
It also meant that sex education was more liberal and the school deemed that it was very important that we girls know not just all about how our bodies worked, but also how boys’ bodies worked. It was all done very professionally and taken care of in the Freshman and Sophomore years.
 
Upperclass girls could take electives in male sexuality and nearly every girl did. Now that we knew what boys looked like and what, physiologically, causes erections and ejaculation, it was time to find out what makes boys tick.
 
We studied the psychology of the adolescent male including masturbation, fetishes, fantasies and other sexual practices.
 
We had the luxury of having a “stable” of boys who attended an all-boys school nearby. These boys were available for our scientific experiments, particularly in biology.
 
Many of our science fairs centered on a biological theme – particularly male-related biology.
 
One of the standards is to measure penis size versus age. Just about every freshman girl does that one. I did in my day. Although the results hardly ever change from year to year, it does introduce girls into the scientific method and techniques such as how to take measurements and record and analyze data.
 
Last year I did a project on sperm density. I got the ejaculate of several boys and studied it under a microscope, counting how many of the wiggly little creatures were in my field of view.
 
This year three girls are teaming up. Once again they are measuring boys’ performances against their age however as the banner on their display says it’s “All About Ejaculations.” They are measuring time to ejaculate, distance ejaculated and volume ejaculated. They repurposed a standard weather rain gauge for the boys to masturbate into. It’s actually two experiments in one: one for distance, one for volume and a third tacked in for timing the results of both experiments.
 
A friend of mine decided to do her project on fetishes. She had a “tube” that she could line with leather, silk, rubber or whatever material she was testing and used them to masturbate her boys.
 
Another girl’s project was called the “Boy Thermometer.” Her method was to immerse several boy’s testicles in different temperature water and measured how far the sack distended. She planned to chart temperature vs. extension. Using the chart she could tell what the temperature was by how much the boy’s testicles hung down.
 
I decided to do some product testing. I had heard about penis pumps and how they were used to increase the size of a boy’s penis. I wondered if they worked.
 
It was an ambitious project and I needed a lot of boys both as test subjects and controls for various ages and size. I had to eliminate some of the variables. I could not test every brand of penis pump out there (nor did I have the budget) so I decided to home in on one of the more popular brands.
 
Likewise, by recommendation of my science advisor, I limited myself to circumcised penises. Both of us agreed that it probably didn’t make a difference but it was one less variable to consider. We decided to go with circumcised since that was the most common kind of penis at the boy’s school – yet another metric measured by freshman girls.
 
My candidates were toughly screened. If it were up to me, I would have hundreds of boys, but I had to get the project done in the small amount of time carved out for it. As it was I spent a lot of my own time researching penis pumps on line and developing a plan for conducting the experiments.
 
My advisor convinced me that I needed 8 boys of various ages and stages of sexual development. Four of them I would subject to the pump and the other four would be measured as controls.
 
As it is, I did screen almost 100 boys. I had to get current age, age at the onset of puberty and sizes on all and entered the information on a spreadsheet and did a multi-variable analysis to come up with suitable matchings. I was fortunate to have a freshman assistant, Barbara, to help me with the measurements and data entry. She got extra credit on her science grade for helping me out.
 
I wound up with my eight subjects: two 11-year-old boys who were approaching puberty and were close to 95 mm erected. Of course, we used the metric system; this is science after all.
 
I had a pair of 12-year-old boys, who had just started puberty, both in the same month. They checked in at 110 mm.
 
Two 14-year old boys who were at least two years into puberty at 145 mm. And a twain of 16-year-old “adults” at 155 mm.
 
The literature on the subject said nothing about how often to use the pump and for how long. I suppose I could do a follow-on project next year on the effects of frequency and duration for penis extensions.
 
One of my setbacks is that a penis pump is not a scientific instrument. It did not have a gauge, so I could not accurately measure the amount of vacuum I was applying. I did the best I could estimating by administering the same number of pumps on the bulb of the device for each boy.
 
Another setback was my lack of control over my test subjects or my control boys. They were available to me on a schedule for examination and measurement, but otherwise subject to their own whims when it came to masturbation or other sexual activity.
 
I brought this up with my advisor and she teamed me up with another girl, Hannah, whose project was on male chastity. Hers was a simple project: get a base line ejaculation from each boy, put him in chastity for a week and get another ejaculation. Repeat for two weeks and then three weeks.
 
So all our boys: test subject and controls were locked in chastity. Hannah was delighted. She had planned on only using a couple of boys. Now she had eight of them. For me, it was one more variable eliminated. I really didn’t care how much she masturbated them, as long as she did the same thing to each boy.
 
I decided that I would “pump the boys up” twice a week: two of them on Monday and Wednesday and the other two on Tuesday and Thursday. I would keep them pumped for a duration of 15 minutes. I had no idea if this would be enough, but it was better to start slow and as my advisor told me, it was important not to hurt the boys.
 
Hannah had the boys on the other three days. She did attend a couple of my sessions to observe and I watched her when she released her boys and masturbated them. I helped her video that activity. She also showed me how to lock them up again.
 
The control subjects had it easier with me: they just had to report and get measured. I unlocked them, masturbated them to hardness and relocked them. Hannah was instrumental in helping me learn to bring them to maximum hardness without letting them ejaculate. She told me that she has an older brother and has a lot of experience with “hand jobs” or as we called them “digitally induced male orgasms.”
 
I also masturbated my test subjects to hardness before putting them in the device so I could get a before and after measurement. Occasionally a boy would lose his erection but soon regain it in the device.
 
To assure a good seal, I made sure each of my boys was clean shaven. Hannah also appreciated this as it was more hygienic for boys to be locked up this way.
 
My procedure was to pump them up with “Ten good squeezes” of the bulb and let them stay in the tube for 15 minutes.
 
After releasing them, I measured them again, re-locked them and sent them onto Hannah for her work with them.
 
I only had 6 weeks to complete the project. Once again, I had doubts as to whether the device could produce results in that time span. My advisor kept reassuring me that it was OK and that if the device was producing results, that I could continue with the project after the judging and that she would continue to support me.
 
Because of these limitations, I went into the project with added enthusiasm. I wanted to make sure that I dotted every “i” and crossed every “t” in strict accordance with the scientific method. I had to keep my eye on the prize and I realized that it was my methodology that would be evaluated and not the results.
 
So I had little to fear if the boys didn’t “grow some” as long as they all grew or not grew under the same conditions.
 
Nonetheless, it was fun to play with all those penises on almost a daily basis. Each one of the boys was well-trained and polite. A couple of them took it stoically, but the rest did their best to try to enjoy the experience. One of my 16-year-olds, Doug, was really cute. I wouldn’t mind dating him after this is all over.
 
I watched with fascination as the penises were drawn up into the device. After a while, they would turn redder and even a bit purplish. I asked the boys if they were in pain and they said, “No, just some discomfort. It feels funny.”
 
I had some concern as the activity drew out some pre-cum in some of he boys. This became more pronounced the longer Hannah had them in chastity. I don’t know how I would have dealt with an ejaculation. It might have invalidated my results and it would have certainly taken the boy out of Hannah’s project.
 
The preliminary results were that the devices did seem to work, at least temporarily. Almost every boy was a millimeter or two bigger coming out of the device than going in. However, their penises seemed to “bounce back” to their original size by the next pumping.
 
I wrote this up as the “Super Erection Syndrome.” The vacuum of the device induced a firmer, therefore larger, erection than my hand alone.
 
In the end, it turned out that the boys who were pumped did have marginally bigger penises. However, so did the corresponding control boys. The differences were well within the margin of error. I got an A on the project in spite of the inconclusive results. I had done everything I could to control the experiments within the limitations I had.
 
Oh yes, Doug and I are now an item. I always thought he got erections faster than the other boys when he was with me. At first I ascribed it to his being a particularly horny boy, but Hannah says her measurements didn’t bear that out. So I guess it’s me and that makes me feel good not just as a girl, but as me.
 


(End of File)