Saw Mill Ridge – What Happened Later 6 – Emily and Michael II

By NAMB

modestnot@gmail.com

Copyright 2018 by NAMB all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and/or sexual activity of preteen and young teen children. This is fantasy, and the author in no way endorses or practices these things on real life. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 
* * * * * 




SMR – Emily and Michael - II
[Emily]
 
It felt so good to have Ellen on board with my brother. For the entire time she was away it was just eating away at me not to tell her. Girls share secrets especially best friends. Yet I knew that a simple phone call, text message or picture wouldn’t do. I had to show her in person.
 
I’m glad she warmed up to the idea so quickly. I knew she would. It’s not every girl that has the courage to do what Patsy and I did with “our” boys. In fact, if it weren’t for Patsy’s urging me to take immediate control over Michael, we’d be back to the way it was.
 
I really didn’t like being demanding of my brother. I don’t like being mean to him, but I had to admit, the whole idea of female domination intimidates me a bit. I need another female presence to support my own. I was “faking it” in hopes of “making it.”
 
At the Ridge, I had Patsy to back me up and our combined confidence made it possible to dominate the boys. Now, after carefully navigating across thin ice in my relationship with my brother for a couple of weeks, I have Ellen to share with.
 
With her moral support, I feel like I can relax and let down and not be so mean to my brother. This is supposed to be fun, at least for us girls and I am sure that with a more nurturing and loving approach, it will be fun for Michael, too.
 
There is also the matter of other boys. One of the most exciting aspects of our experiences at the Ridge was to make the boys humiliate each other. There is only so much you can do with one boy: it’s pretty much watching him masturbate or you masturbating him.
 
However, I was not brave enough to go out hunting for boys on my own. Like lionesses, making the kill is a lot easier when you hunt with the rest of the pride. Ellen and I were a two-girl pride, but that’s still more than twice effective than a single girl.
 
But first we had to solidify our relationship with Michael. Initially, I took the lead, showing her how to do things with my brother. Then I’d supervise her as she did them and finally she did them on her own. It felt so good mentoring another girl in these activities.
 
It was nice sharing the responsibilities of dominating my brother and putting him through his paces on camera for Patsy and her friends. The show flowed so naturally.
 
I gave her authority over my brother. I told him that he had to obey her just like he had to obey me. This was more symbolic than anything else, since she rarely had contact with my brother when I wasn’t around except for school, and we certainly couldn’t do anything there. But it did enforce the idea with my brother that he was subservient to all girls.
 
-=o=-
 
“You know, it would really be great if we could get Peter to do the things like Michael,” I said.
 
“Peter’s 15. There’s no way we’re going to get him to agree,” she lamented.
 
“Still there has got to be a way. If we could just catch him in the act the way Patsy and me did with our boys. I’m sure he does it. All boys do it. You just have to keep your eyes open, and a camera handy.”
 
“He’s a very busy boy. He’s hardly ever at home.”
 
“That makes it all the better.”
 
“What do you mean?”
 
“I mean, where’s he going to do it? At the ball park? In school? At church? Come on, Ellen, there’s only one place he can do it and that’s at home and the less time he spends there, the less opportunity he has to do it which means that it should be easier to catch him. He has less time to do it so you don’t have to keep your guard up all the time.”
 
“Still, he’s a very private person. I’m sure if he does it, he’s very discrete about it. He probably waits until absolutely nobody is at home and makes sure he destroys all the evidence.”
 
“That’s it!”
 
“What’s it?”
 
“Did you ever watch one of those TV programs where the crooked cop plants evidence on someone he wants to arrest?”
 
“Yeah, but what’s that got to do with my brother?”
 
“I got an idea. It’s a bit hazy and I don’t know how to tie all the pieces together yet, but let’s work on it.”
 
I told Ellen my idea. It sounded crazy even to me, but she was excited about it.
 
[Ellen]
 
My mom is a bit weird. Most moms believe in Spring Cleaning. She also believes in Fall Cleaning. This was the weekend for the big event. My dad and brother had been busy getting all the junk collected from the garage and back yard and were busy loading it onto the truck for a trip to the dump.
 
Mom and I were cleaning the inside of the house. One of the tasks was to strip all the beds and wash all the linens. I suggested that since we were going through all that trouble that we flip the mattresses while we were at it.
 
“Good idea, Ellen,” she replied. “That way we can do the bed skirts as well.”
 
We did my parents’ room first. I always felt a little funny in their room. I used to like to jump into bed with them on Saturday morning when I was a little girl, but now that I know better, it was probably on that very bed that I was conceived. That’s not a thought that a girl my age wants to think about.
 
But it was all part of the plan Emily and I devised.
 
Next was my room and then finally my brother’s room. This was another room that took on an additional meaning. When we were kids we’d play in each other’s rooms and think nothing of it. I remember going to sleep seeing his toys in my room or having to go to his room to retrieve a doll I left behind.
 
But as we got older, our rooms became our private domains. I was trespassing on his property and it felt funny even with mom there with me and a legitimate purpose behind it.
 
It felt even funnier when Emily and I sneaked in there a couple of days before while nobody was home. I stopped by the laundry to pick up a pair of my mom’s panties. Emily had brought along a sex magazine.
 
Our plan was to plant them under his mattress so they could be “accidentally” discovered on cleaning day.
 
We lifted the mattress to slip in the panties. So far, so good. Then we lifted it to put the magazine there and discovered that the space was already occupied! He had a magazine of his own. It seemed to have a sports theme to it: women playing various sports, only they were naked. I guess my brother isn’t such an angel after all.
 
Compared to the one we planned on planting, this one was rather tame but we decided that it was good enough for the purpose and we were able to keep possession of Emily’s magazine in case we needed it in the future.
 
“OK mom, on three,” I said as we each grabbed a corner of my brother’s mattress. “One, two, THREE!”
 
With a heft heave the mattress was slid off the bed and upended on its side. Mom and I “walked” it out to the hallway to join the other mattresses so we could get at the bed skirt.
 
I pretended not to notice anything until we came back in. I looked at the box springs and said, “Mom, aren’t those the panties you said you couldn’t find?”
 
And then I “discovered” the magazine on the floor. “And look at this,” I said picking it up and leafing though a page or two before emitting an, “ewww.”
 
Mom grabbed the magazine and said, “You shouldn’t be looking at that.”
 
I replied, “Believe me mom; I don’t want to.”
 
Mom was a bit flustered and said, “Don’t tell anyone about this. I’m going to have to have a talk with your brother.”
 
The bait was taken and the hook was set. “Don’t worry mom. I wouldn’t know what to say anyway.”
 
“Good girl. Wait here while I put these in a safe place and then we can get on with our cleaning.”
 
I literally whistled while I worked. Phase I of “Operation Red-Handed” as Emily called our plan to “catch” my brother was complete. I cheerfully completed my chores and then stole off to text Emily and give her the good news. I didn’t have time to talk: my dad and brother had just gotten back from the dump. I didn’t want to miss what would happen next.
 
[Michael]
 
I really don’t know how I feel about the situation with my sister and Ellen. Of course, it’s embarrassing to be naked in front of them and to have to masturbate as they look on. But it’s also kind of fun.
 
Emily has me on a restricted masturbation schedule, but that actually works out better. On my own, I’d beat off every night, and I used to, but it was getting increasingly less satisfying. On her schedule, I get fewer ejaculations, but they’re a lot better.
 
Also I don’t have to sneak around and hide it. I can do it openly even with the girls watching and enjoy it. I don’t have that feeling of guilt I used to have about it. I could rationalize it away by saying that the girls were forcing me to jerk off, but truth be known, I like it.
 
Lately, the girls began asking me a lot of personal questions.
 
“When did you start jerking off?” my sister asked.
 
“Jerking off? Well actually jerking off maybe about two years ago.”
 
“You don’t sound so sure.”
 
“Well before that, I felt good by rubbing my crotch with my hand through my pants. Taking it out and actually touching it makes it feel better.”
 
“I can imagine that wouldn’t work so well once you started cumming. When did you have your first cum?”
 
“Again about two years ago. It’s kind of hard to tell. At first I started leaking this stuff and I thought that was sperm, but now I know it’s pre-cum. It just sort of happened over the course of a month or so.
 
Each time I did it, more and more came out and it wasn’t clear anymore, it was cloudy. And it felt better and better.”
 
“Wow.”
 
“What do you think about when you do it?”
 
I actually laughed, “Girls. What else?”
 
“Well, girls, you know girls.”
 
“So you think about girls? Any particular girl?” Ellen asked.
 
She was fishing and I figured I might as well take the bait. “Well, you for one,” and hastily added, “and other girls in our class” and then hastily added, “and my sister and my cousin.”
 
“Even Emily?”
 
“Just because she’s my sister doesn’t mean that she’s not a girl. She’s even a pretty girl and besides there’s that thing she and my cousin did to us boys at the Ridge.”
 
Emily giggled, “See how nice he’s become since us girls took charge of him.”
 
“Do you think I’m pretty.” Ellen asked.
 
“Of course you are. Most of the girls in our class are pretty.”
 
“Even Elanor McKenzie?” my sister added.
 
Elanor didn’t have a lot going for her. I would not call her stupid, but she was slow and at the bottom of the class. She had a rather plain looking face, but what made it worse was the 50 or so extra pounds she was carrying around. All the boys and some of the girls picked on her.
 
“Well, maybe she’s an exception. As I said, ‘most’ of the girls are pretty.”
 
“Well she *is* a girl, so she is worthy of your respect.”
 
“Yeah, I get it.”
 
“Look, you’re a really sweet boy, and I know that you’re not one of the boys who pick on her, but you can stand up for her.”
 
“It’s not like I’m her boyfriend or anything.”
 
“No, but you can prove that you’re a gentleman.”
 
“The other boys are going to tease me and laugh at me.”
 
“Sometimes gentlemen have to make sacrifices for the women in their lives.”
 
“OK I’ll be nice to her.”
 
“Good boy! Just remember. Be nice to *every* girl.”
 
“So what else do you think of? I heard some guys get hard looking at other guys.” Ellen put in.
 
“I’m not gay so guys don’t turn me on.” Here I hesitated, “but I did like some of the things Emily and Patsy made us do at the Ridge. That doesn’t make me gay, does it?”
 
“I don’t think so, especially since you were doing it because a girl told you. Would you be willing to do them again?”
 
“Sure, if we could ever get Brad, and Ike and Greg back together again.”
 
“What about with a boy you don’t know.”
 
“I don’t know. Why? Do you know someone?”
 
“We have someone in mind?”
 
“Who?”
 
“We can’t tell you that right now, but we will when the time is right.”
 
“OK, keep your ‘Girl Secrets’”
 
It would be nice to get another boy on board. I can’t suck my own dick and the feeling of another penis rubbing against mine is something I can’t duplicate.”
[Emily]
 
My phone pinged and looked at the message. It was from Ellen. All it said was, “It’s done.”
 
I didn’t need to know any more. Phase I of our plan had worked. I texted back, “Come on over. We need to talk.”
 
She texted back, “Can’t. Call you later.”
 
I waited patiently for her call. It came several hours later.
 
“Wow, it went great,” she said excitedly.
 
“Tell me all about it.”
 
“When my dad and brother got back, mom took my dad to their bedroom. She told Peter wash up and wait for her in the kitchen and that she and dad had something to talk to him about. He looked perplexed, and shrugged his shoulders.
 
He turned to me and asked, ‘Do you know what this is about?’
 
All I said was, ‘I think you’re in trouble.’
 
‘Over what?’
 
‘You’ll find out.’ I decided to let him stew.
 
It didn’t take too long until mom and dad came back out of their bedroom.
 
‘Son, your mom found some ...’ dad began, but then he took a look at me and said, ‘Let’s talk about this in your room.’ I was disappointed.
 
Mom suggested, ‘Ellen, go wash up and get dressed. We won’t be doing dinner in tonight. We’re going out for pizza.’
 
I took what had to be the fastest shower ever, got dressed and was back at my brother’s door trying to listen.
 
My parents were speaking softly, so I didn’t hear a lot of what they said, but my brother seemed upset and his voice was elevated. It was easy to make out what he was saying and it was mostly denials: ‘They’re not mine.’ ‘I don’t know how they got there.’ ‘I don’t know, I tell you.’ ‘No, I don’t masturbate over them.’ ‘I wouldn’t do that.’
 
My ears picked up when I heard him say, ‘What’s *she* got to do with it?’ and ‘She did?’ I guess mom told him I was there when we discovered the evidence.
 
The grilling went on for quite a while. I beat a hasty retreat to my room when I heard them moving. I didn’t want to get caught listening. I sat in my room at my vanity combing my hair like a sweet little innocent girl.
 
Mom poked her head in. I could see she was red in the face. She took a deep breath and tried to calm herself. ‘Ready?’ was all she said.
 
‘In a couple of minutes, mom.’
 
‘Remember, don’t say anything to anyone about what we saw. Your dad and I are handling the situation and that’s all you need to know.’
 
I played it cool. ‘See what, mom?’
 
She opened her arms. ‘Come here.’ She gave me a hug. ‘I’m sorry you have to go through this. You’re taking it really well. You’re a good daughter, Ellen.’
 
‘I love you too, mom.’
 
So we went for pizza and we just got back.”
 
That was probably the longest time I ever heard Ellen talk without taking a breath since I’ve known her.
 
“So what about Peter?” I asked. “How is he taking it?”
 
“Not very well. I haven’t heard him speak a word since I was with him in the kitchen. He ate the whole meal in silence and only had one slice. We normally order an extra pie so he could eat half of it.”
 
“OK, we’ll give it a couple more days, and then move onto Phase II.”
 
[Peter]
 
It was mom’s cleaning day and she had the whole house mobilized like a hill full of ants. Once breakfast was finished, there wasn’t a moment when I wasn’t doing something.
 
For weeks, we’ve been going through old stuff and sorting it out into stuff good enough to donate, stuff to toss immediately and stuff too big for the cans and worthy of a trip to the dump.
 
I hated to see the old swing set go. I have a lot of fond memories playing on it. Even Ellen doesn’t use it anymore. Dad told me that if I could take it apart and get it on the truck, I could get the salvage value for it. Hey, ten dollars is ten dollars.
 
It was all hard work, but it was man’s work. I wasn’t stuck dusting, vacuuming, doing laundry or other domestic things like that. Not that those are strictly “women’s work” but they are boring. I’m glad mom and Ellen were willing to do them.
 
Everything was going fine until dad and I got back home. Then the fecal matter hit the rotating propellers. Mom and dad said they wanted to speak to me.
 
I had no idea what was going on. I looked at Ellen and she had that smirk on her face that says, “I know something you don’t know.” She said that I was in trouble.
 
Mom and dad brought me to my room. This had to be serious if they didn’t want my sister to know what’s going on.
 
Dad started, “Your mom tells me that she and your sister were cleaning your room and they found these.” He tossed a magazine and a pair of panties on the bed. I recognized the magazine; I was confused by the panties.
 
“What do you have to say for yourself?” mom asked.
 
“I don’t know how those got there. They’re not mine.” I replied.
 
“Got where?”
 
“Under the mattress.”
 
“Who said we found them under the mattress?” mom asked. I had incriminated myself and I had no out.
 
“OK, the magazine. It’s mine. I don’t know about the panties though. I don’t know how they got there.”
 
“Look, Peter, it won’t do any good to lie to us,” dad said.
 
The knot in my stomach had spawned a lump and it was working its way up to my throat.
 
“Honest! OK, I’ll admit to the magazine. I got it from Fred’s brother but I don’t know anything about ... about,” I couldn’t say it again, so I just pointed, “those!”
 
“Sit down,” dad said, “We need to talk. I know that it’s like to be a teenaged boy. It may be difficult to believe, but I used to be one.”
 
He took a breath, sighed and went on, “If you’re going to masturbate, that’s OK. Be discrete about it and don’t do it too much. You’ll find sex more enjoyable if you don’t do it too much.
 
The biggest problem with masturbation is that it is self-pleasure. It’s selfish. Now don’t misunderstand me; there’s nothing wrong with being selfish with little things every now and then as long as you are not hurting people in the process. Everyone needs a little treat now and then.
 
With masturbation, you’re hurting yourself. You are setting up unrealistic standards for sex.”
 
He picked up the magazine and waved it, “This! This isn’t real. That’s not the way sex works in the real world. Sex is to be shared with a partner where you love and respect each other. There’s a lot more to sex than orgasm. Intimacy is important.
 
I know for a boy of your age that intimacy may be a concept that’s difficult to get your head around, but when you meet the right girl, you’ll know because it won’t be what’s between her legs or yours that matters. You’ll just want to be with her as she is.”
 
I caught a glance at my mom, she was looking at dad and smiling. Although I didn’t like to think that they still had sex (they had to have done it at least twice as my sister and I are here), but it was obvious that they did love and respect each other outside the bedroom. Dad was wrong. I did get it. That’s what I wanted for myself.
 
Mom picked up her panties. “As for this. It’s called a fetish. A fetish is when you derive sexual pleasure from an inanimate object as opposed from a person. Fetishes can be used to enhance the sexual experience, but if taken too far, they interfere with it. If you can’t enjoy sex without the fetish object, then you have a problem.
 
There is also this. These are mine. You ‘stole’ them from me, but what’s worse was that you violated my personal space. I don’t want you touching any of my stuff again. Do you understand?”
 
“Yes, mom.”
 
Dad wrapped up the proceedings, “Let’s hope that we don’t have to have this conversation again. Remember: moderation, discretion, intimacy and keep your hands off your mom’s stuff.”
 
Mom’s parting words were, “You also scandalized your sister. I know you didn’t mean to. But she saw this stuff and she’s old enough to know what they mean. I hope she’s mature enough to let it go. I’ve talked with her and she seems to be coming to terms with it. I swore her to a vow of secrecy so this matter stays only in the family.
 
But like your dad said, he was once a teenaged boy. I was once a teenaged girl. Keeping secrets isn’t something teenaged girls do well. I doubt that her twin sister in everything-but-name, Emily, doesn’t already know about this.
 
The magazine doesn’t show women in a good light and Ellen got to see that. She is at a fragile age where she is trying to develop her self-image. This is a setback for her.
 
I suggest you apologize to her and be extra nice to her.”
 
[Ellen]
 
I couldn’t believe it. My brother actually apologized to me, “Ellen, I’m sorry that you and mom found those things under my mattress. I know it wasn’t pleasant for you to look at. Please keep it a secret.”
 
“Apology accepted,” I said with as much grace as I could show. Inside I was doing a fist pump, “You go GIRL!”
 
As Emily and I planned, I waited a few days before moving on to the next step of “Operation Red Handed.”
 
That’s when I asked my mom, “Have you seen my blue panties?”
 
“No dear.”
 
“That’s odd. After I took my shower I went back to my room wrapped in a towel. I was carrying my dirty clothes and must have dropped them.”
 
“Well, I’ll keep my eyes open. I’m sure they’ll show up.”
 
Show up they did, two days later and with cum stains. I provided the panties, Michael provided the cum. I got together with Emily and we had a naked boy session with him. I watched as he jerked off onto them as I held them out in front of him.
 
I have to admit, I felt a little proud that the very first panties he jacked off into were *mine*.
 
He seemed to be enjoying it too. Such a nice boy. He didn’t even ask any questions. We girls told him to jerk off into my panties and he jerks off into my panties. He’s so obedient. I wish we could make all the boys at school be so compliant.
 
Emily draped them over a hanger in the back of her closet to let them dry and gave them back to me the next day. They had this flakey, cakey white crud on them. Mom would have no trouble identifying what it was, and I am sure she’ll never figure out whose it is. The only conclusion she could come to is that it was my brother’s.
 
I left them in the hamper where I knew she would find them.
 
I spent the rest of the day in suspense. She said nothing to me. Finally when dad came home, I knew she had found them since she immediately ushered him into their bedroom for a private conference.
 
Both of the ‘rents played it cool from then on through dinner time. It was only after dinner as we were cleaning up that I got confirmation of her conclusion. “Peter. When you get done, your dad and I would like to talk to you.”
 
They went off to his room again.
 
This time I stayed in my room but the discussion was getting heated and I could hear some muffled yells with my brother denying the panties and my dad accusing him of lying.
 
It was a much chastened brother that left the room. I needed to add no fuel to that fire and stayed in my room most of the evening and tried as much as possible to act normal. I’m sure mom and dad appreciated not having to explain things to me.
 
The next day, mom came to me and said, “I bought a hamper for your room. I want you to put all your dirty clothes in it from now on.”
 
“OK, mom,” I replied cheerfully. It was time to close the deal.
 
I already sent a pair of my panties home with Emily and she made a withdrawal from her live-in cum-machine to fill them. I wished I could have been there to witness it, but a dental appointment kept me away.
 
I made up for it by going to her house the day after straight from school.
 
We made Michael stand in front of me, face-to-face, as I took his penis and masturbated him I made sure that when he delivered his load, it landed right on the front to my uniform skirt. It’s lucky we had a “squirtable” penis to play with for this purpose. Without being able to make him ejaculate on demand, the plan wouldn’t work.
 
I had worn the now soiled skirt several times and it was ready for the wash anyway. I slipped into the spare skirt that I had loaded in my backpack that morning. I folded up the dirty skirt carefully and smuggled it back home.
 
I planted the panties where mom could find them and there was another session with my parents this one ending with his being grounded and talk about sending him to a psychiatrist.
 
Operation Red-Handed was ready to come to a close.
 
[Emily]
 
I was glad to help Ellen with our plot to “seduce” (or was that coerce) her brother. I helped out any way I could but most importantly by providing my brother’s cum-squirting services in soiling her clothes.
 
Otherwise, I pretty much stayed out of her way. I made it a point to stay away from her house which was unusual because on any given day one of us girls was at the other girl’s house.
 
I figured that her family had enough drama going on with it that it did not need one more actor.
 
So, the day I showed up was critical. Ellen and I discussed how to play it out over and over.
 
It started with Ellen calling Peter into her room.
 
“What do you want, sis?”
 
I wanted to jump in there and say, “We want you naked, on you knees in front of us, jerking off.”
 
But this was Ellen’s show. We’d get to the naked, on his knees part soon enough.
 
“I understand that there is some sort of an issue going on between you and mom and dad,” she started.
 
“Yes, but it doesn’t concern you.”
 
“Even if it concerns my panties?”
 
“You know about that?”
 
“Of course I do; I’m the one who put them where mom could find them.”
 
“But why? How?”
 
“We’ll get to the why soon enough,” she said with a smile on her face.
 
“I’ve been planting them to get you in trouble and now Emily and I are going to get you out of trouble, or at least keep you from getting into more trouble.”
 
“I don’t understand.”
 
“What do you think mom would do if she found this?” She held up her cum-stained school skirt.
 
“Where did you get that? I mean the stains.”
 
“It’s my skirt, and you’ll find out soon enough.”
 
“I’m glad you told me. I though I was going crazy. Now you’re in big trouble for doing this. I’m telling dad and mom.”
 
“Go ahead. Occam’s Razor.”
 
He stood there in silence, so she went on. “Occam’s Razor: the simplest explanation that explains an act is most likely to be true.”
 
“I know what it means, but what does it have to do with this?”
 
“The simplest explanation is that you are a horny teenage boy who can’t control his masturbation habits and likes to jerk off into his little sister’s panties.
 
You’ve been ‘caught’ serval times and ‘lied’ about it.”
 
“I didn’t lie.”
 
“I know that and you know that, but mom and dad don’t.
 
This time will even be worse since you would have had to invade the sanctity of my room to get my skirt. I’ll tell them I found it here which means you probably did it here. Mom and dad will blow a top.”
 
“You wouldn’t.”
 
She was undaunted, “So it’s a matter of believing that their son is a sexual pervert or that your sweet, little, kid sister has somehow masterminded a plot to frame you.
 
It is possible that I could have planted these articles of clothing, they are mine after all, but where could I come up with the cum? You and dad are the only people in this house with a penis and dad knows he didn’t do it.”
 
“Why are you doing this to me?”
 
“Because we want to see you.”
 
“See me?”
 
“As in naked and jerking off while we watch and take pictures.”
 
“You’re crazy!” he shouted back.
 
Ellen held up the skirt again, “You’ve already been caught several times. Do you want to go for one more?”
 
“No.”
 
“Then get stripping; here, now.”
 
He was defeated. Without a further word, he started to undress. He had a very nice, athletic body. When he got down to the “good parts,” we were not disappointed. He was already semi-erect and slowly became fully hard as we sat and watched.
 
“Do it!” Ellen commanded.
 
He grabbed hold of his organ and started pulling. I’ve seen boys do this dozens or perhaps hundreds of times by now. They all use basically the same technique. I wondered if they discovered it on their own or if they have a “school” for it. I’d certainly like to attend class there.
 
In several moments he started to stiffen up and breathe heavily. Ellen and I had experience enough to know what that meant.
 
Ellen held up her skirt. “Do it here, she commanded.”
 
With a groan, he ejaculated a huge load onto the garment. He was a good cummer and put on a good show.
 
My mind was racing ahead to the fun times we’d have with him and my brother. We’d have some nice shows for Patsy and her friends.
 
Finally he was spent. Ellen and I both gave him a kiss on the cheek.
 
“That was great,” she said. “That’s all we want. You keep doing that whenever we want, and as far as mom and dad are concerned, you’ve stopped doing that.
 
Remember I can come up with cum-stained clothes any time I want.”
 

 

 

(End of File)