Saw Mill Ridge – What Happened Later 5 – Emily and Michael

By NAMB

modestnot@gmail.com

Copyright 2018 by NAMB all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and/or sexual activity of preteen and young teen children. This is fantasy, and the author in no way endorses or practices these things on real life. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 
* * * * * 




Saw Mill Ridge Emily and Michael
 
[Michael]
 
I had never been as embarrassed in my entire life as I had been at The Ridge. I hate being naked, even when I’m alone.
 
I blush every time I think about the times my sister and I ran around naked as toddlers. Neither of us had any sense of modesty then, but now my embarrassment over these incidents is setting in retroactively.
 
She was naked too, so things were “even” but that still doesn’t take the shame away from being exposed to her. In fact, her nudity made the situation even worse. I noticed our anatomical differences and came to realize that I had more to show than she did.
 
Then there was that time at The Ridge when we played “Doctors and Nurses” at the old school house with my cousins Patsy and Greg. My sister and I were 6 at the time. Greg was the “old man” at age 7. I think it was at his insistence that we play the game but Patsy encouraged him.
 
Maybe both were so eager to play because neither of them had an opposite sex sibling and probably didn’t know what the other gender looked like. My sister thought that it would be the nice thing to do to give them the opportunity to find out.
 
So with three against one, the one being me and not having to the opportunity to play any games if I didn’t ... I went along.
 
I was surprised when Greg got undressed. I figured that being another boy, he’d look like me, but he didn’t; his penis was completely covered.
 
The girls, of course, were also interested in the differences. I thought that when I got older, I would grow that part, but Greg said it always looked like that. None of us knew about circumcism at the time, so we concluded that boys had two different kinds of penises.
 
The girls really had nothing to show, just a couple of hairless slits that looked like a miniature version of a rear end.
 
This heightened my sense of my own nudity.
 
For boys, it was all out there, exposed for everyone to see. All the girls had were slits that hid whatever they had. To make matters even worse, I was more exposed than even Greg. He showed us that what he had looked like mine “inside.”
 
Patsy and my sister were much more daring in exploring what Greg and I had to offer. They unabashedly touched and handled our organs causing them to get hard.
 
The best I could manage was a finger tip against the lips surrounding each of the girl’s vaginas; I didn’t even have the nerve to penetrate. I learned nothing of female anatomy that day.
 
Since then, the only one to see me naked was my doctor and my mom. Mom stopped bathing me when I started school, but she was present when I went to my doctor. I will say this about the doc. Although my sister was in the room with us. He used a curtain to shield us from view during “those” parts of our examination. We did not see each other naked.
 
Otherwise we were stripped down to our underwear which was normal for us around the house. By the time we were 8 both of us even stopped that practice.
 
We even got to play “doctors and nurses” again, this time with real medical equipment. No, we didn’t get naked, but the nurse showed us how to use a stethoscope and we took each other’s pulses, blood pressure and took each other’s temperatures (orally).
 
I hated these doctor’s visits, but endured them. I blushed when a friend told me that his doctor was a WOMAN! I could not imagine what it would be like to have a woman touch me like that.
 
As I grew, so did my modesty. My penis started growing faster than the rest of me. It went from pinkie-sized to something longer and fatter. Those two lumps at the end dropped down and were now more exposed and vulnerable.
 
Now, I had more to see and hide. Also, I started having erections. They happened every now and then when I was a little boy, but now they started happening more often, many times for no reason and for some reason I could not explain, whenever I thought about being naked, I would get hard.
 
Mom bought my sister and I some books. There was one that both of us read and it showed how babies grow inside the mother. This was timely since our neighbor was pregnant. I got the idea that they came out between a girl’s legs. I was glad I’m not a girl.
 
Then my sister and I each got a book specifically for our gender. It was an eye-opener and I admit it explained what I was going through. I was embarrassed when I read it because it showed a very accurate picture of a penis and testicles while the pictures of the female organs were rather schematic and clinical: nothing sexy about them at all. Since they were internal organs, my book made them look as exciting as a liver or kidney.
 
I wondered what my sister’s book looked like. She bragged about how it showed her what a penis looked like. Her girlfriends delighted to come over and see it. I wonder if her pictures were as accurate as mine. Every time I thought about it I blushed and got hard.
 
[Emily]
 
I love my brother, but he’s such a Puritan. He’s so self-conscious about his body. What’s the big deal? I remember seeing each other as kids. I have a girl-body, he has a boy-body.
 
I do recall seeing him make pee and thinking, “Gee, that would be a neat thing to do,” but other than that, there was nothing special about him being a boy and me being a girl.
 
I just thought he would die one day when we were probably about 5 years old. My mom took us to visit a friend who had a daughter who was about our age. When we got there, we discovered that they had a pool.
 
My mom’s friend suggested that we go swimming. But neither I nor my brother had swimsuits.
 
My mom’s friend said, “It looks like Emily and Jenny are about the same size. I can let Emily wear one of my daughter’s suits.”
 
“What about me?” my brother asked.
 
“You already have a suit. It’s called a ‘birthday suit.’” she laughed.
 
“I can’t go swimming naked.”
 
“Sure you can,” mom said, “you’re a boy and boys don’t need to be so modest. When your grandma was a little girl, she said that boys went swimming naked all the time: even big boys.”
 
“It’s not fair. The girls got suits and I don’t.”
 
“We could put you in one of Jenny’s suits,” suggested my mom. “But I don’t know if the bottoms would fit. They’re not designed for boys.”
 
I could see my brother blush at even this indirect reference to his boy-parts.
 
Mom continued, “Then you’d be dressed like a girl. When you come out, we’d have put you in panties and a skirt. Do you want to be a girl?”
 
Jenny and I giggled at the thought of my brother being dressed like a girl.
 
“No mom,” he replied sullenly.
 
“Then just take your clothes off and get in the pool. I am sure you will have fun with the girls.”
 
This was no big deal for me. I had seen my brother naked before and he didn’t look a lot different than the last time I saw him that way.
 
Jenny was a different case. She didn’t have a brother and had never seen a naked boy before. She giggled when she first saw his “weenie” and couldn’t stop staring at him.
 
I, on the other hand, was enjoying my brother’s embarrassment immensely. It would have been OK even if both of us were naked, but the knowledge that both of us girls were dressed while he, the only boy around, was naked made the experience all the better.
 
I remember my mother’s friend saying, “Aren’t they just adorable like that?”
 
Now that I think back on it, I wonder if the situation was set up for the benefit of Jenny’s sex education.
 
My last childhood experience with my brother’s penis was at The Ridge. It was the summer when Brad and Ike weren’t there: just us younger children.
 
We loved to play and run in the field or go splashing in the spring, or swimming in the lake. But when the weather was rainy, we’d play in the old schoolhouse.
 
It was one of those days that we decided to play Doctors and Nurses. Patsy was curious about what it was like to have a brother and what he looked like “down there.”
 
We suggested the idea to the boys and Greg wanted to know, “If we show you girls what we have, will you show us what you have?”
 
Pasty and I looked at each other and giggled. “OK,” she said, making the decision for both of us.
 
The only one who objected was Michael.
 
“Come on Michael,” I said, “We’ve seen each other naked before. It’s no big deal. I know what you look like. Patsy’s your cousin and she’s never seen a boy and Greg is another boy. Be a sport and play along.
 
If you don’t then we won’t play with you for the whole time we’re here.”
 
My brother blushed, but reluctantly agreed. He surprised me. I was expecting him to look pretty much like the last time I saw him, but he had gotten bigger.
 
Greg completely surprised me. His penis looked different. It was more hidden.
 
Patsy couldn’t make up her mind which penis she liked better.
 
[Michael]
 
I was glad to put those embarrassing events of my childhood behind me. I’m no longer a child. I’m an adolescent, or so my parents say which means I am on my way to becoming a man.
 
Then this summer at The Ridge hit. How much of a man could I be after the humiliations my sister and my cousin put me and the other boys through?
 
The other boys were lucky, they got to go home and get away from the girls. I managed to get away from Patsy, but I still had my sister.
 
On the way back, we stopped at our local Walmart to pick up milk and bread and other food for the house. We “lost” my sister for a while as she headed off for the area where they keep the cosmetics. She’s been known to get lost there for 30 minutes or more, but a special admonishment from mom not to waste her time seemed to have been well-heeded.
 
So, she was a girl on a mission. She wasn’t there to shop, she was there to raid: find the target, snatch it and be gone before anyone knew she was there. She was back in a matter of moments with the item she wanted to purchase: gel hair bands. My heart sank.
 
We got in the house and got settled in. Although it was still relatively early, I decided to go to my room and relax from the trip. I had a lot of things on my computer to catch up on. I was busy doing that when Emily came into my room without even knocking.
 
I said, “Hey!”
 
She said, “Get up.”
 
“What?”
 
“I said, ‘stand up.’ Do it now.”
 
She said it with so much authority, I obeyed.
 
Then she said, “Take it out!”
 
There was no doubt what “it” she was talking about. “I can’t do that. Mom and dad are here, what will they say?”
 
“We’re not going to do anything, I just want to see it.”
 
“Why? Didn’t you get to see it enough at The Ridge?”
 
“Yes, yes I did. But that’s not the point.”
 
“Then why do you want to see it?”
 
“Because I *said* so. Don’t forget, Patsy and I have all those pictures of you boys. I’m a girl and I’m in charge now, and don’t you forget it.”
 
I could feel myself blushing. What could I do? I fumbled at my fly unzipped and took it out.
 
Emily smiled at me and ran her finger up the underside of my organ causing it to twitch.
 
She leaned forward and gave me a kiss on my cheek.
 
“Good boy,” she whispered. “Remember, I own this,” she said squeezing my organ gently between her fingers. “Obey me and I’ll see to it that both of you have a good time.”
 
She gave me another kiss and walked out leaving me confused. Was my sister a good-cop or a bad-cop?
 
[Emily]
 
Patsy and I took one last walk around the square at The Ridge.
 
“I really hate to see this all end,” she said. “It’s been so much fun. It’s the best summer yet.”
 
“I know what you mean,” I replied. “Nobody is going to believe the things we did with the boys.”
 
“We have to keep that secret. We don’t want to get in trouble and we don’t want to end this, it’s a good thing. We’ll have to figure out a way to use the pictures to keep the boys in line.”
 
“In line or on line?”
 
“What do you mean?”
 
I said, “There’s plenty of video conferencing software out there. Even Skype will do.”
 
“Emily, you’re a genius.”
 
I took a bow, “At your service, ma’am.”
 
“No, it will be the boys who are at our service. It’s going to be tough figuring out when we can do all this.”
 
“We’ll get the boys to help. We’ll tell them to get us their parent’s schedules or we’ll leak the pictures.”
 
“Won’t that get us in trouble?”
 
“We won’t actually send the pictures to anyone, except maybe the boys to remind them. We’ll threaten them with exposure. I don’t think they have the balls to call our bluff.” She giggled at her own pun.
 
“What about our friends?” Patsy asked. “I can’t keep a secret like this from Audrey and Bonnie, they’re my very best friends.”
 
“I know. I can’t imagine me doing anything with Michael without my friend, Ellen along. You have to admit. It’s more fun when you have another girl there with you. I could have never done this without you.”
 
Patsy nodded.
 
I suggested, “I got an idea. We’ll go through our pictures. Not all of them show the boy’s faces. We have a lot of close up action that just shows penises. We can show them to our friends and see how they react. We’ll have to feel them out to see if they are into this the way we are.”
 
“I know what you mean. We’ve known our boys for a long time. They’re family. To our friends, they are ‘new boys.”
 
“I think Ellen will be OK. We’ve seen little boys make pee before and both of us helped her aunt give her toddler cousin a bath. She’s comfortable with at least looking at naked little boys.”
 
“Yeah, Audrey. Bonnie and I had similar experiences. They should be OK.”
 
We walked along in silence for a while until Patsy picked up a new thread.
 
“You know,” she said, “you have to press your advantage when you get home.”
 
“What do you mean?”
 
“I mean Michael. You have to bring him back in line as soon as you get home.”
 
“But my mom and dad will be there!”
 
“I’m not suggesting that you make him get totally naked and jerk off for you like here. Just make him take it out and show it to you. I know that compared to what we’ve been doing here, it’s kind of tame, but you have to establish your dominance at home.
 
Don’t let him slack off just because he’s in a familiar environment. Make him submit to you immediately. It really doesn’t matter how small the act is, as long as you put him in his place and show him you’re in charge.”
 
“That’s a good idea. I’ll make sure I do it the first chance I get.”
 
[Michael]
 
For the rest of the week my sister was a perfect angel. She and I hit it off better than we ever had. Even my parents noticed how well we were getting along.
 
The only thing was her insistence on making me show myself to her when she had the chance. She also asked me if I had been masturbating and I had to admit that I had and she told me to stop doing it unless she said I could.
 
I had no idea how she could enforce that until she said, “I’m going to put you on a masturbation schedule. You will do it when I tell you to do it, and you’ll do it into this.” She handed me a small container with a lid. I recognized it. It held maybe an ounce or two. Mom packed them in our lunches to hold condiments for our sandwiches.
 
She went on. “I know how much you cum and if you don’t fill this properly, I know that you’ve been cheating on me.”
 
I took the container and looked at my toes. She put her finger under my chin and raised my head until we were looking into each other’s eyes.
 
“I love you Michael. I want to see you have a good time. Obey me, and I’ll make sure that you do. I would never do anything bad to you.”
 
She gave me another kiss and as she departed added, “Do it tonight. I’ll check the cup in the morning.” She handed me some hair bands.
 
That night I laid in bed and thought about The Ridge. I could feel the heat rising in my face and something else was rising under the covers. I reached over to my nightstand and took the bands and placed them over my penis and balls just like the girls did at least a dozen times before. I knew I didn’t have to put the bands on. Emily would never know. But somehow I felt I would be “cheating” on her if I didn’t. Besides they did make me feel better when I came.
 
I got to my knees on the floor beside my bed to fulfill her command. I thought back to doing the same thing in the school room with her and Patsy watching and came within minutes, filling the container to what I was sure would be her satisfaction.
 
-=o=-
 
The weekend came and my bad-cop sister showed up again. She showed up in my room on Friday night (she had long since given up knocking) and said, “Clear your calendar. I’m going to need you tomorrow evening.”
 
“Where are we going?” I asked.
 
“Nowhere. Mom and dad are going out to dinner and that means we have the house all to ourselves.”
 
“So?”
 
“So, you are going to get naked for me and we’re going to play.”
 
“Aw, Emily.”
 
“MISS Emily! At least to you when we’re alone. Oh, but we won’t be alone. I’ve talked with Patsy. We’re going to put you on camera and you’re going to entertain the both of us.”
 
Saturday was as nice a day as could be. The weather was fine and I went to the park to play ball with my friends. Emily was her polite and charming outer self and life was good.
 
We even had pizza for dinner and were chowing down on it as our parents left for their own dinner.
 
We finished eating and Emily said, “Get naked.”
 
“Here? In the kitchen?”
 
“I didn’t put any qualifiers on it. I want you naked and I want you naked now and since we *are* in the kitchen. Yes, in the kitchen.”
 
“But why?”
 
“Don’t question me, boy. Remember, I am a girl and I am in charge. I gave you an order to take your clothes off and I expect it to be obeyed without question, without back talk and immediately.”
 
Wow, she sounded just like mom when mom gets mad which I am happy to say, doesn’t happen very often.
 
So commanding was her tone (and the memories of the pictures of me that she showed me during the week) that I obeyed her. I started stripping right there.
 
Although it wasn’t very likely that anyone could see us, it still felt funny being naked other than in the bathroom or in the bedroom.
 
“Now I want you to clean up our dinner while I sit and watch.”
 
I hadn’t been totally naked for my sister since The Ridge and that was over a week ago. I was getting used to having my clothes on in front of her. Rationally, I knew that she had seen me during the week, but taking my penis out of my fly to show it to her is a lot different than having absolutely no clothes on at all.
 
I finished cleaning up and got Emily’s nod of approval.
 
“Good boy,” she said, giving me another kiss and taking me by the hand and leading me upstairs to her room.
 
“Sit down and relax. It will be a couple of minutes before Patsy logs on.”
 
[Emily]
 
I love my brother and I feel a bit bad about ordering him around. I can tell he’s uncomfortable with it. On the other hand, I’m not really hurting him, and I am sure he’ll get used to it. Besides I had to heed Patsy’s advice and make sure that I maintained my dominance over him. It also gave me a certain satisfaction to see him obey me that made me feel good inside and proud to be a girl.
 
I smiled as I looked at my naked brother sitting on the bed waiting for Patsy to log in. I looked at him very critically and tried to ignore his nudity and look at him as a boy and not my too-familiar brother.
 
He’s a very handsome boy. He has nice features, and a well-toned body. He’s got a great looking face. Also, he’s a really nice boy and acts so gentlemanly. His shyness is actually attractive. What girl would turn down the opportunity to experience what I was living at this moment? I regretted he was my brother or maybe I’d be all over him.
 
The thought was interrupted by Patsy logging in.
 
“Hi Patsy,” I said, “I hope your week was as good as mine.”
 
“Not so bad. I showed some pictures to Bonnie and Audrey. They are really interested in finding out more.
 
Have you talked to Ellen yet?”
 
“No, she’s on vacation. But I think I’ll start like you, with some penis-pictures.”
 
“You go girl!
 
I got hold of Brad’s and Ike’s schedule. It turns our that their folks are avid church goers so we can put them on camera on Sunday mornings.
 
Is Michael ready?”
 
My response was to turn the camera on my brother.
 
“Look at that erection. It looks like he’s as ready as he’ll ever be.”
 
“So what’s the plan?”
 
“Since this is our first time, I think we’ll start with something simple. I think I’ll just have him jack off for us. I told him not to masturbate for the past couple of days, so it should be a good show.”
 
[Michael]
 
Embarrassment is a funny thing. Sometimes there is no rhyme or reason for it. I’m naked for my sister in her room and on camera for my cousin Patsy. Yet when the command came to masturbate, I blushed even more. I’m not sure why. At the Ridge, I was not only naked and masturbating, but I did it in front of a larger audience. Even the presence of my male cousins was intimidating.
 
And here I am, in a more intimate setting, bands on my balls and jerking off again. The sexual humiliation, to be sure, is a big part of the embarrassment but there was another element at work: submission. My sister gave the orders and I obeyed them.
 
I don’t have a problem following orders from my parents or my teachers or other adults in authority. They had a right to tell us children what to do and their orders made sense: I could tell that their intent was for our safety, or the benefit of the group.
 
But the orders from the girls were different. They seemed to have no purpose other than to embarrass and humiliate us boys for their enjoyment. At least I could say this about the girls, they were smart enough not to order us to do things that were dangerous or would hurt us.
 
In fact, they ordered us to do things that I would never have the courage to do on my own: things that I was curious about, but could never ask another boy to do with me.
 
There was something else about them ordering us around. Where did they get their authority? They seemed so confident issuing commands. They were not older than us, in fact they were even younger than the other boys. They weren’t put in a position of authority by a higher level such as the hall monitors were put in charge by the teachers at school. They just took command naturally.
 
The only source of their authority was their gender. They were girls and we were boys and that was the end of the conversation. Every time I questioned one of my sister’s orders, she reminded me that she was a girl as if that made all the difference. And when I think about it, she’s right.
 
My sister seemed to be more “put together” than me. She’s not that much smarter than me, but does a lot better in school than I do because she has the discipline to study, whereas I tend to goof off.
 
I look at her and a see someone whose hips are widening and breasts are swelling. She’s turning into a woman, while I’m still trapped in a little boy’s body. I’m in puberty now, but she’s been developing for almost a year.
 
I saw how well she and Patsy got along at the Ridge. They’re cousins, but they acted more like sisters. It was more like Pasty and my sister were the twins instead of her and me.
 
And that’s a key: girls cooperate better than boys. With Brad and Ike and Greg, it was like we were in a competition. Had the girls not organized the contests, I am sure that we would eventually have had contests to see who was the biggest or who could cum the fastest or shoot it the furthest.
 
When the girls took charge, they had us do all these things and more.
 
I came to the realization that, at least for this stage of my life, girls were superior to boys.
 
Us boys being naked for the clothed girls was just a visible manifestation of this fact. We should have nothing to hide from them.
 
And yet, as I knelt before the camera, jerking for the amusement of my sister and my cousin, I felt so insignificant. This was probably the most “sacred and secret” thing a boy can do and here I am doing it. To them it was just a game.
 
[Ellen]
 
I really enjoyed our vacation at the beach. I always liked splashing in the waves, building sand castles and working on my sun tan. This year it was different. This year I started seeing boys in a different light. About the only negative thing was not being able to go in the water for several days because of my period.
 
Of course, I knew what boys looked like. Besides helping my aunt take care of my cousin, I’ve seen little boys make pee. Then there is the book Emily showed me. The pictures were almost photographic in quality and it explained how erections and ejaculations happened. I’m glad she showed me the book. It put us one step up on the other girls in our class and maybe two steps up on the boys.
 
I was really disappointed that mom only allowed me a modest, two-piece bathing suit. I have a nicely developing body and I wanted to show it off. But even this suit was enough to make boys hard. I like sunglasses, you can look at something and nobody can tell where your eyes are staring, and my eyes were staring at the crotches of boys and men, especially those with speedo-type bathing suits. When a boy pops an erection in one of them, there is not much left for a girl’s imagination to figure out.
 
Nonetheless, I needed my “Emily Fix.” We had been separated for almost a month. It was worse than physical separation. She was out in the sticks somewhere – away from Wifi and not even cell service. I did hear from her when she was in town and visited the local library.
 
Her text message was cryptic, “Too busy to give you details now. We have a lot to talk about when we both get back.”
 
So I called her as soon as we got home and I could have the privacy of my room.
 
“I’m so glad you’re back, I have so much to tell you.” she said answering the phone. Not a “hello” but a proclamation.
 
“I’m glad to hear from you too. So what’s this big thing you want to talk to me about.”
 
“Let me show you,” she responded.
 
Several moments later, my phone pinged and I picked up her text. There was a picture attached. I stared at it and put my free hand up to my mouth. I finally recovered my wits enough to respond to her.
 
“It’s a naked boy and he’s erected! Who is he? How did you get his picture?” I was expecting a response along the line of her finding a new site. She’s already put me onto several interesting sites.
 
Instead she replied, “Do you really want to know?”
 
“Of course I do.”
 
“Let me send you another picture.”
 
This one was taken from a wider angle so I could see the boy’s face. It was Michael!
 
“Oh wow!” was all I could say. My heart was racing and it was all I could do to catch up to it. I finally managed to ask, “How did you get him to allow you to take a picture of him like this?” and before she could answer, “Can you make him do that for me too? Do you think you could get my brother to do this?”
 
“I’m glad you liked the picture. It makes the rest of what I have to tell you a lot easier.”
 
She then went on to tell me about how she and her Cousin Patsy caught her brother and their male cousins masturbating and got pictures of them and blackmailed them into doing “sex” things for them.
 
Sprinkled throughout her conversation she sent more pictures of more naked boys and I got to see all of her cousins and I do mean all of them.
 
When she got done with her story, I asked, “Do you have any more pictures?”
 
She replied, “Between my Cousin Patsy and me, we probably got hundreds. There’s too much to send over the phone. Come on over tomorrow and bring a thumb drive.”
 
“I’ll be there.”
 
-=o=-
 
I had a restless night. I kept bringing up the pictures she sent me and recalling the things she told me the things that she and her cousin did to the boys and made them do to each other. I was so envious that I couldn’t be there in the old schoolhouse with her and her cousin. All those naked boys! All those penises! Erections! Cum! It appeared to be an orgy – all on the girls’ terms.
 
I was imagining myself there with them and my brother, Peter. That made me really envious. Emily had a *naked* brother and I didn’t.
 
I would have been over her house at dawn, but sleep did eventually take me and I slept in and got to her house at a reasonable hour: 10 AM. After exchanging pleasantries with her mom, we retired to her room where she treated me to a slide show of her and her cousins at the Ridge.
 
When it was over, my panties were soaked. I’ve heard of pornography that featured young girls and it made my blood run hot. But this was “Girl Porn” of a different kind. It was pornography that could be enjoyed by girls instead of taking advantage of girls.
 
“Too bad it’s all over,” I said.
 
“Oh, but it isn’t,” she replied.
 
“What do you mean?”
 
“Come, I’ll show you,” she said, taking my hand and leading me towards her brother’s room.
 
[Michael]
 
I was sitting in my room checking up on some of the games I missed while watching other games when my sister walked in, again without knocking.
 
I was annoyed and when I turned around I saw that Ellen was with her. That changed the snarl on my face into a smile.
 
She smiled back at me and said, “Hi, Michael.”
 
My sister was more businesslike. “Stand up and face us,” she commanded. Her sharp mood put me back into my submissive mindset.
 
“Yes, Ms. Emily,” I replied.
 
“Ms. Emily?” Ellen asked.
 
“It’s a title of respect. Michael is required to call me Ms. Emily whenever we are alone together. All girls deserve respect from boys and from now on, he’ll have to call you Ms. Ellen, if you don’t mind.”
 
I could see Ellen blush, but she said, “That would be OK.”
 
“Take it out and show Ms. Ellen your penis.”
 
I said “What?” but it was echoed in my ears by Ellen muttering the word at the same time.
 
“Take it out,” my sister repeated. “I know mom and dad are downstairs and we can’t really do anything, but I want Ellen to see you.
 
I got a better idea. Put your hands on your head and stand still.”
 
I did as she said. She reached out and put her fingers in the waistband of my athletic shorts and pulled them down. Then she repeated the process with my underwear.
 
Ellen gave a gasp, put her hands to her face and then giggled.
 
I hated this moment. At the ridge I was naked for my sister and my cousin. It wasn’t fun, but it had happened before and they are, after all, relatives. Ellen is not a family member. I thought it unfair that we should be sharing family secrets outside the family. Besides, I kind of liked Ellen, but how could she respect me after this?
 
What’s more, even though Patsy is my cousin, I don’t have to face her every day. Ellen, like my sister, is also in my class at school. What’s more, she’s my sister’s best friend and is over here constantly.
 
The logical part of my brain tried to tell me that I was naked, and it didn’t really make a difference if one girl or two girls or a whole classroom of girls saw me. But there was more than logic at work here. Girls tend to feed off each other’s’ enthusiasm and that had a multiplying effect on the humiliation. Although hardly a word was spoken between the girls about my nudity, I could read their excitement in their body language.
 
As both girls looked at me, I could feel the heat rising in my face, but it wasn’t the only thing rising. Although I didn’t want it to happen I was getting an erection. No matter what my mind was telling it to do, I couldn’t stop it.
 
Ellen emitted a quiet, “Wow, look at that!”
 
Emily giggled back it her, “It happens. Boys get that way when they are sexually aroused.”
 
Turning to me she asked, “Are you sexually aroused, brother?”
 
I lowered my eyes and simply replied, “No, I don’t think so.”
 
“Then why are you hard?”
 
“I don’t know.”
 
“See, Ellen, boys may have a penis, but they don’t control it. We girls do. It’s almost like I wanted him to have an erection and he gets one.”
 
“Can I ... I touch it?” Ellen asked tentatively.
 
“Sure, go ahead,” my sister replied. It was quite obvious that even though it was my body, I had no say in the matter.
 
Ellen first touched it with her finger tip and then started exploring more boldly.
 
“Go ahead. Grab it. Squeeze it,” my sister suggested.
 
Ellen did and remarked, “It’s hot and it’s hard but its squishy as well.”
 
“Check out his balls.”
 
Ellen also grabbed them and gave a squeeze. It was a gentle one, but it still made me gasp and she let go immediately.
 
“I’m sorry. I hope I didn’t hurt you.”
 
“It’s OK. They’re just a bit sensitive.”
 
“That’s a boy’s biggest weakness,” my sister said. “Not only physically, but psychologically. Boys are addicted to sex in just about any form. Girls can use this to control them.”
 
Turning back to Ellen, she said, “We really can’t do anything now, but my parents will be out on Saturday, why don’t you come over then. Then we can really put him through his paces.”
 
“Michael, you can pull up your pants now and put it away. No masturbating tonight. I want you to save it for Saturday.”
 
As the girls left I could hear them chattering, “That was fantastic,” Ellen said, “Tell me all about it.” “Wait until Saturday and I’ll show you,” my sister responded.
 
I went back to checking out the scores and highlights of the games. What else could I do?
 

(End of File)