Saw Mill Ridge – What Happened Later 4 – Brad and Ike 2

By NAMB

modestnot@gmail.com

Copyright 2018 by NAMB all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and/or sexual activity of preteen and young teen children. This is fantasy, and the author in no way endorses or practices these things on real life. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 
* * * * * 




Saw Mill Ridge – Brad and Ike - 02
 
 
[MB]
 
I had the weirdest conversation with my sister. We share all our secrets but this was odd even for that.
 
She was asking me about my experiences with boys. She should know. She was there for the early ones. She’s the one who got a boy to show us his penis as he made pee. It was no big deal. Boys had them, us girls didn’t. I thought it might be fun to be able to pee like that, but I was just as happy to be a girl.
 
Of course, now that I’m older, I’m seeing the world a little differently. Now that I know what a penis is supposed to be used for it has taken on a different meaning than just a neat toy that boys have.
 
“When was the last time you saw a boy naked?”
 
“That’s a rather personal question, but when I was over Irene’s house I helped her give her kid brother a bath.”
 
“I mean a big boy. Have you ever seen a boy as old as say, boys in your class?”
 
“For real? No. Of course, it’s not difficult to find stuff on the internet even with the parental filters in place.
 
Where are you going with this?”
 
“Suppose I told you I know of some boys and they are willing to get naked for girls.”
 
“I’d say I want whatever it is you’ve been drinking.”
 
“No seriously.”
 
“Seriously. You actually know boys that will do that?”
 
My sister nodded.
 
“Who? Tell me!”
 
“You got to promise to keep this a secret. Just between you and me. You can’t even tell your best friends.”
 
“What good is knowing a juicy secret if you can’t tell your friends?”
 
“C’mon, sis, can I have your word on this?”
 
“OK, I promise. Now tell me.”
 
“I’ll do better than that. I’ll show you.”
 
“What?”
 
She got her phone and brought up her pictures. She brought one up and showed it to me.
 
“Holy Shit! That’s Brad, your boyfriend. How did you ever get him to agree to let you take a picture of him like that?”
 
“That, sister, is a long story. Basically, it goes back to the beginning of the summer when he went away to that country place. He and his male cousins got caught jerking off by his female cousins. They have the pictures to prove it and they are using them to blackmail him into doing things for them whenever they can.”
 
“How did you get a hold of the picture?”
 
“Let me show you another picture.”
 
She showed me a second picture. It was Brad and his brother, Ike, standing between two girls, The girls were in shorts and a top, but the boys were completely naked. I was excited about seeing the naked picture of Brad, but when I saw Ike as well, my stomach did a hand stand. Seeing both boys in the presence of clothed girls gave an extra element of excitement to the picture.
 
“Oh wow,” was all I could say.
 
“Brad and Ike and two other boys were caught by the two girls. That’s Patsy on the right and Emily is on the left. They’re the boys’ cousins.”
 
“How did you get a hold of that picture?”
 
“First, let me ask you about what you think of Ike.”
 
“Ike is a cute boy and so polite. Not at all like his brother. All the girls in my class are after him, some of them are older and better developed than me. I don’t think I stand a chance with him.”
 
“Don’t sell yourself short, MB. Ike is the one who confided in me and helped me get the pictures of his brother. He asked if I could put in a good word with you.”
 
“Why would he do that?”
 
“Well, first of all, he likes you. I’ve spent a good deal of time talking with him. Some boys appreciate girls for more than their bodies. Ike goes for intelligent, confident girls. That’s why he likes you. Also, he does think you are pretty.
 
Secondly, Ike is what is known as a male submissive: a boy who likes it when girls tells him what to do.”
 
“Even if it’s to tell him to get naked?”
 
“Especially if she tells him to get naked and that’s not all the boys do.”
 
“What else do they do?”
 
“Well, for starters, they jerk off. Do you know what jerking off is?”
 
“I’m not sure. I’ve overheard the term from some of the boys. It has to do with boys touching their penises doesn’t it? A girl I know says she caught her brother doing it.”
 
“It’s also called masturbation. It’s when a boy rubs his penis and makes it ejaculate.”
 
“Ejaculate like we learned about in sex ed class: where the sperm comes out?”
 
“Exactly.”
 
“Why would they do that?”
 
“It makes them feel good.”
 
“I thought boys were ashamed of doing it.”
 
“Most boys are, but according to what I’ve read, all boys do it.”
 
“And Ike is going to let me watch him do it? Ike wants me to do that with him?”
 
“I know it sounds strange but yes. Some boys and even men, like it when girls or women take control of them not just sexually, but also in other ways. It’s called Female Domination.”
 
“Female Domination!” The words made my stomach twitch and my crotch itch. I could feel myself getting wet.
 
Vicki went on, “Apparently, it’s a lot more common than people think. There are books, magazines and even movies about it. I think Ike would be pleased if you were his dominatrix.”
 
“Dominatrix! I like the sound of that. MB, the Dominatrix. It has sort of a regal ring to it. Does this mean I can make him do anything?”
 
“Within reason. We don’t want to hurt the boy and we certainly don’t want to do anything that would ‘out’ us, so we’ll have to keep our activities private.”
 
“Don’t worry about that. I like Ike. If I can make him be my boyfriend, that would be so neat.”
 
“I don’t think you’ll have to ‘make’ Ike do that. It’s something he wants to do. It’s just that you’ll have much more interesting dates.”
 
“Like you and Brad?”
 
“I’m not sure I’ll keep Brad as my boyfriend. I’ll still dominate him. That’s still fun to do. But I may date other boys as well.”
 
I was sold. “I want to see this. I want to see Ike. I want to see Brad down on his knees. When can we start.”
 
“Sunday afternoon.”
 
[Ike]
 
It was very difficult to confess my feelings to Vicki especially about how I felt about her sister.
 
I was surprised when, at the end, she hugged me and kissed me. I felt so warm and secure in her embrace, I broke down and cried. She cuddled me for a long time, rocking me gently as she stroked my hair as I sobbed in her feminine embrace. I enjoyed having her arms wrapped around me.
 
I realized that I loved her. Not the boyfriend-girlfriend kind of love but a different kind. She was like a big sister that I could go to when I had fears that needed calming. I knew I could trust her. She was my protectress.
 
I needed that protection now that Brad knew that I had sold him out. I felt bad about betraying a member of my own gender to the opposite sex: my own brother even, but I could see the destructive path he was on and this was the only thing I could think of to do to set him back on course.
 
There was something in it for me too, of course. I enjoyed the experience more when the girls were physically present to witness my naked performances for them.
 
Also there was Mary Beth, MB, as she now liked to be called. We’ve been in the same class since the start of school. She started early and I late which meant that there was almost a year between us, but that matters less as the years went by. I always thought she was a nice girl, not prissy or catty like other girls, but now that we’re older, I’ve become more attracted to her.
 
She’s not like the other girls, they’re interested in seeing who has the best outfits and the most friends and seem to be vying for social standing with each other. MB is her own girl: independent. She’s athletic, intelligent, witty and confident. It’s not like she isn’t popular, she’s very well liked by girls and boys alike. She just seems intent on avoiding the girlish cliques in the class.
 
She’s one of the younger girls in the class and her boobs haven’t swelled out as much as some of the other girls, but they look nice on her and she has a pretty face I like to look at. Maybe I like looking at her because she is my friend.
 
There are very few girls I can call my friends. Some of the girls I used to play with “grew out of it” and now seem more interested in impressing their female friends and use boys as a means to improve their standings with their peers.
 
It’s almost like boys are like baseball trading cards and girls compete with each other to see who could collect the most and get the most desirable ones. Girls with the most “hot” boys win. The girls in my class don’t seem to be chasing after me, so I guess I’m not one of the hot ones. I think they prefer older boys.
 
And us boys make fools of ourselves to get the girls’ attention. We certainly do make their job easier. I sometimes wonder how stupid some of us boys can be. I can see it, why can’t they?
 
MB isn’t like that. She’s kind and she takes people as they are. For her part, she doesn’t try to pretend to be someone she isn’t.
 
That made my decision to tell Vicki all the more easier. I know enough about girls to know that sisters share secrets. There was no way MB was not going to find out about it. If there were any girl in my class that I would let her see me naked, it was MB. I trusted her and, when dressed, was comfortable in her presence. I wondered how comfortable I’d be with her when I’m naked and she’s not.
 
I was willing to risk adding this new dimension into our relationship. I knew she would not exploit my vulnerability.
 
[Brad]
 
My world was turned upside down. One moment, I’m about to score with Vicki and then the next I lost everything including my clothes.
 
I was half expecting her to get undressed in the bathroom. Maybe her reluctance was due to her modesty and getting undressed while I watched would be too much for her to take. Getting undressed in private and stepping out into the room would be like ripping the band-aid off quickly: a brief, intense moment of embarrassment as compared to a slow, agonizing experience of exposure.
 
I could relate to that. While I was embarrassed by being caught by my cousins half-naked, it was even more embarrassing to have to strip before them.
 
So I was disappointed when she came out, still fully-dressed. I downgraded my expectation from “all the way” to a blow job or at the very least a hand job.
 
I didn’t have time to ponder the situation as we were interrupted by a phone call. Instead of turning her phone off, she answered it!
 
What happened next was a body slam. She handed the phone to me. At first I was in so much shock that it didn’t register who I was looking at on the phone. She was familiar, but in this context, it didn’t click.
 
A second later, the proverbial wrecking ball hit me between the eyes. It was my cousin Patsy. It was a clash of universes: Vicki in one and Patsy in the other. The two together made no sense. These girls didn’t know each other. I sat there, naked and in shock and confusion.
 
Vicki had to put the pieces together for me. It seemed that Ike was the common link. How could my brother do this to me? I am his older brother: he owed me his allegiance.
 
Another thought struck me. What new information could the girls have found out about Ike that would force him to turn coat on me?
 
I was shocked when Vicki told me that he did so voluntarily. In the battle of the sexes, my brother was a traitor to the female side.
 
As the confusion cleared like a gradually lifting fog, I had another thought.
 
“Your sister doesn’t know about this, does she?” I asked.
 
“No for the moment, but I am thinking of bringing her in.”
 
“Do you have to do that?”
 
“If she is willing, as a concession to Ike. He requested her participation.”
 
“But she’s just a little girl.”
 
“She’s as old as your cousins. She’s old enough and you pointed out the important part: she *is* a girl.”
 
“So now what do we do?”
 
“Patsy told me about your scheduled performance for her and her cousin and their friends every Sunday. I’ll be in charge of those on this end now.
 
In fact, you’re going to put on a show right now. It won’t be a good one. Emily is busy and won’t be able to attend and it would just be you.
 
So set up your computer.
 
For this impromptu performance, I want you to jerk off for me.”
 
I set up the computer and got the notification that Patsy had signed in.
 
“Now, I want you to jerk off for me and your cousin.”
 
I was defeated and numbly said, “OK,” as I sank to my knees
 
“But first, aren’t you forgetting something?”
 
“What?”
 
“The hair bands. I’m told that they add to the ‘experience’ both for you and the girls. Now go fetch them and I’ll put them on for you.”
 
Just how much did my cousins tell her? It probably didn’t matter. In the course of time, I’m sure Vicki will learn everything.
 
I took the hair bands out of my drawer and handed them too her. She smiled and said, “What pretty colors!”
 
I was no stranger to having someone else put the bands over my penis and balls. My cousins insisted that Ike and I do each other. They, themselves, did it at the Ridge. It was such a stupid thing to do and made all the more humiliating by having someone else do it to you. But I have to admit that wearing them did intensify the ejaculatory experience.
 
With some coaching from Patsy, Vicki was able to “truss me up” properly.
 
“There,” she said, “That looks better. Now, down on your knees, boy!”
 
“Boy?” I guess I have to accept it. I’m no longer in charge of this relationship. Vicki sure turned nasty quickly.
 
“Get jerking,” she commanded. “This better be good. I don’t mind admitting it’s the first time I’m watching a boy do this. I envy your cousins, they’re much younger than me and they’ve been watching you do it for months now.
 
What’s it feel like to debase yourself that way? How does it feel doing it in front of a girl?”
 
I took the question to be rhetorical. I didn’t have an answer for it other than utter humiliation. It would have been bad enough if other boys discovered that I did it. It would even be worse if some girl found out about it, but these girls no only know about it, they’ve seen it, and they can command me to do it.
 
I wasn’t even in control of my own jerk-off. It was my body, my penis and my hand that was going through the motions, but my will wasn’t into it. At the moment, I didn’t care if I never masturbated ever again. Anything to end this humiliation.
 
So I knelt there, numbly jerking on my organ. It was passably hard, but the excitement and the anticipation was missing. I have no idea how long I was at it until I finally felt that knot in my stomach the moment before ejaculation. However it was a dull rumbling rather than the loud roar it normally was.
 
I felt my penis convulse and watched more than felt my ejaculate shoot out. I was a spectator at my own orgasm. I think Vicki enjoyed it more as I could hear her say, “Omigod” as she put her hands up to her face, but most definitely not over her eyes.
 
I unenthusiastically pumped out some more semen and then stopped.
 
I heard Patsy’s voice. “What’s the matter, Brad? Are you sick or something? I’ve seen better cums from boys barely into puberty.”
 
“Or something,” I added sarcastically.
 
“That was great,” Vicki added.
 
“No it wasn’t,” Patsy replied. “Brad’s the best shooter of all my cousins. He normally pumps out a lot more than that and shoots it farther.
 
“Give me a break,” I pleaded. “I wasn’t expecting this. I know that it’s difficult to believe but there are times when a boy just isn’t in the mood for doing it.
 
“I sorry, Greg,” I heard my cousin say.
 
“Me too,” Vicki chimed in, “However, I do hope you are in a better mood on Sunday. Ike will be here and hopefully, so will my sister."
 

(End of File)