Saw Mill Ridge – What Happened Later 2 – Greg and Steve

By NAMB

modestnot@gmail.com

Copyright 2018 by NAMB all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and/or sexual activity of preteen and young teen children. This is fantasy, and the author in no way endorses or practices these things on real life. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 
* * * * * 



 
Saw Mill Ridge Greg and Steve
 
In part 1, Greg induced Steve into masturbating with him for the girls on camera.
[Patsy]
 
I can’t believe how fast the summer went. It’s Labor Day already and it only seems like 4th of July was last week.
 
I hope that Emily and I can keep up with our video schedules during the school year. We have the boys perform for us on the computer every weekend. Emily does her twin brother and we got Ike and Brad in compromising positions while initially, Greg did a solo act.
 
Now the big weekend is upon us and we’re going to my Aunt Janet’s and Uncle Jim’s house for a barbecue. It will be the first time I’ll see Greg since our adventures at Saw Mill Ridge, and I do intend on seeing all of him again.
 
Also, since “The Ridge.,” he’s become more “friendly” with his friend Steve and both boys have performed for Emily and me and our friends on camera. I even downloaded a clip of them masturbating together to my phone and added it to the gallery of pictures I had of all the boys doing their sex acts.
 
I’m looking forward to seeing both the boys “in the flesh” although I’m not sure we’ll get the opportunity to play. Also I liked having Emily with me when I played with the boys, her presence meant a lot to me. Having another girl at my side made me more confident. Too bad there was no reason to take her along.
 
The weekend arrived and despite the traffic, we arrived at Aunt Janet and Uncle Jim’s house about lunchtime.
 
We had a “make your own sandwich” buffet complete with salads for lunch and I suggested to Greg that we take a walk. Only to him it was an order. To mom and my aunt, I explained that I was stiff from the long ride in the car and also I needed to “walk off” the heavy lunch I just ate.
 
Once out of earshot of the adults Greg and I had a chance to talk. “I’m really glad you got Steve to play along. He’s got a cute one, you know.”
 
“Hey! What about me?”
 
“You know I like your penis. I have, ever since the ridge. You’re one of the few boys I know who are uncut. So what’s it like? I mean, doing it with Steve?”
 
“Steve and I have been friends since grade school. I’m really comfortable with him. And I do agree with you, he’s got a cute one.”
 
“I have a very personal question for you, Greg. Are you gay?”
 
“I don’t know. I mean, I like girls. They turn me on and I get hard looking at girls. But I can, how do I put this? Appreciate other boys’ equipment.”
 
“I guess that makes you bi-sexual. There’s nothing wrong with that and in fact, Emily and I will keep it in mind as we develop play activities for you.
 
Do you think Steve is gay?”
 
“I’m not sure. I don’t think he even knows. Right now, he’s overwhelmed with all the sex stuff and as long as he’s getting it off, I don’t think he minds who’s doing it.”
 
“Well, he puts on a good show. All us girls agree on that and so do you.”
 
I could see Greg blush with the compliment so I went on, “No really. All you boys are good, but you really do put on a good show. You seem so enthusiastic when you jerk off. You make it look like a performance of some kind, like a ballet.”
 
“Thank you.”
 
“So what are the plans for the weekend. Do you think we’ll get to do anything. I’d really like that.”
 
“Tomorrow, we’re going to the barbecue at Steve’s house. After that, I’m not sure what happens. I’d like to get in a little masturbation myself.”
 
“Why don’t you show me now?”
 
“Here? People will see us.”
 
“We’ll duck behind those bushes. Take it out so I can see it?”
 
“Why? We can’t do anything.”
 
“I just want to see it. Remember, I’m a girl so I’m in charge.”
 
That was the whole purpose of the exercise. Of course I knew what Greg’s penis looked like. But I wanted to re-establish my dominance over him. It was a small act, but very symbolic.
 
-=o=-
 
We went home, watched some TV with the family and went to bed.
 
The next morning we got up to a fantastic breakfast prepared by my mom and my aunt.
 
I helped Greg with some of his chores. He had to mow the lawn. I swept the clippings from the sidewalk.
 
“I know it’s dumb, but I’d rather mow the whole lawn than sweep the sidewalk. That’s so boring.”
 
“I don’t mind doing it.”
 
“Patsy, you’re a doll,” he said, giving me a kiss on the forehead. He might be my cousin, but he’s still a sexy boy. The kiss was well appreciated.
 
We took our showers and it was time to go to Steve’s folks for the barbecue. That’s when the shock hit.
 
We arrived and I was introduced to Steve’s family. I met Steve in person, his father and mother and his younger sister, Susan.
 
“Steve has a sister?” I thought. “The boys never told us about her and they are going to pay for that!” My first instinct was to get them aside and chastise them, but a plan started coming to my head and the pieces started to fall into place.
 
First, I sought out Susan and ingratiated myself with her. Since I was the only other girl at the barbecue and also her age, we hit it off immediately. We talked about school, movies, movie stars, music and of course clothes.
 
“School is almost here,” I lamented, “and I haven’t even completed my outfits. I’m going to have to so some emergency shopping when I get home.”
 
“I know what you mean. I’m lucky, mom and I went on a shopping spree last week.”
 
“Did you get any cute stuff?”
 
“Lots of it. I got a new pair of slacks, jeans, a couple of blouses and two new pairs of sneakers.”
 
“I’d like to see that. Could you show me what you got?”
 
This was a critical part of my plan. I had to get Susan on my side which means I had to get her alone.
 
We left the crowd and went up to her room where she pulled out the outfits. I complimented her on her clothes as she held them up to her body showing the combinations she anticipated wearing. I also worked the conversation in another direction.”
 
“So what do you think about boys?” I asked.
 
“What do you mean?”
 
“What kinds of experiences do you have with boys? Do you have a boyfriend?”
 
“I just turned 12. Me and my friends are interested in boys, but the boys in our class don’t interest us. We want real boys, not kids.”
 
“I know what you mean. We girls mature a lot faster than boys. I’d never date a boy who wasn’t at least a couple years older than me.”
 
With this proverbial crack in the door, I decided to stick my foot in it before it could be closed.
 
“Have you ever done anything with boys.” I took a breath before she could respond, “Like see them naked?”
 
Susan blushed and giggled, “My friend Becky and I saw a boy make pee once. We were 6 and he was 7. We just asked him to do it and he did. Of course, a number of my friends have baby brothers and I even got to help diaper them or wash them.”
 
“How about older boys?”
 
“I almost got to see Steve. He was in bed with his ear buds in. I knocked on his door and he didn’t answer so I opened it. He was lying in bed and had his hand down in his crotch. He noticed me and pulled the cover over immediately. I really didn’t get to see anything. He yelled for me to get out and I did. I apologized to him later.”
 
“Do you know what Steve was doing?”
 
“I don’t think so.”
 
“He was masturbating. Some boys call it jerking off.”
 
She giggled at my description.
 
“How do you know about this?”
 
“I saw Steve do it. He does it all the time with my cousin. Do you want to see some pictures?”
 
[Susan]
 
I liked Patsy. She’s a really neat girl. She’s very confident: the kind of girl I’d like to be. I found myself looking up to her. It was nice to have another girl to talk to at the barbecue.
 
I got a chance to show her my new school outfits and we had the most interesting conversation. She really put me at ease and I was able to tell her things I’d never tell my parents and only ever revealed to my closest friends.
 
Patsy was more worldly than me and knew a lot about boys. She started talking about some intimate things about boys and it made me a little nervous but also excited. I wanted to hear more.
 
She told me about boys and masturbation. I’d heard that such a thing existed, but didn’t know anything about it. When she told me that she had pictures of my brother doing it, I didn’t believe her until she showed me.
 
“That’s Steven and he’s naked!”
 
She showed another picture.
 
“And there’s Greg too! What’s he doing? He looks like he’s pulling on it with his whole fist. The boy I saw make pee only held it using his fingers.”
 
“He’s not making pee; he’s making sperm. That’s how boys masturbate, or one of the ways they do it. It’s called jerking off.”
 
“What’s that wrapped around the end and underneath?”
 
“Oh, those are hair bands like you have on your pony tail only these are the gel kind.”
 
“Do boys do that so they can masturbate?”
 
“Our boys do.”
 
“What do you mean by ‘our boys?’ Who else?”
 
“There’s my cousin Emily. She and I started this thing. It’s a long story, but I’ll tell you some other time. We now have a couple other girls on board. How would you like to join our club?”
 
“You mean I can see Steve do that?”
 
“Yes you can. We have pictures of all the boys doing it. We have pictures of Steve and my cousin doing it. All you have to do is tell them that if they don’t behave, we’ll show the pictures.”
 
“I don’t know if I can do it.”
 
“Sure you can. I didn’t think I could do it either the first time, but I had Emily with me. She gave me the support I needed. I’m here to back you up.
 
I wasn’t planning on this since I didn’t know how things would work out this weekend. But it’s obvious that my aunt and uncle are here for the rest of the day. That means their house is open. I’ll have the boys meet us there. They’re in for a couple of spankings and I’ll need your help.”
 
I felt a twinge in my spine and a trickle in my panties when I heard the word, “spanking.” It never occurred to me that among the things I can make my brother do is let me spank him.
 
How I’d love to do that!
 
[Greg]
 
This was a nightmare. I really didn’t put two and two together until it was too late. I knew Patsy was coming to visit and I knew that we were going to Steve’s place for a barbecue.
 
What did I expect? That we would go and not take Patsy with us? She was bound to meet Susan.
 
At first it didn’t occur to me that I should even mention Susan. I was too busy getting Steve to masturbate with me for the girls. She never asked if he had a sister and I never told. Yet I know I should have.
 
After a while it was too late. I never expected the two girls to meet.
 
I’ll try to explain that I couldn’t get Steve to masturbate if it involved his sister. I’m pretty sure that’s close to the truth. Imagine living with a girl who has proof that you’re a pervert.
 
When we got to Steve’s place his parents made the introductions. When Susan was introduced I looked at Patsy. Her face told nothing. She was playing it cool. I’d hate to have to play poker with the girl. Maybe she was OK with it after all.
 
That hope vanished as the two girls hit it off immediately and were soon off by themselves chatting away excitedly. They then left and went into the house. I was hoping it was a bathroom visit. Girls do that: make a social event out of peeing. Even grown women do it.
 
They were gone too long for that. I just knew they were having a private chat and I could only guess at what the subject was about.
 
When they returned, they stuck close to each other and Susan seemed a bit nervous not making eye contact with anybody. The duo made a path directly towards where Steve and I were standing.
 
Susan was still looking at the ground but Patsy was staring us right in the eye and I felt intimidated by what I saw when I looked back.
 
“You boys are in trouble. Big trouble.”
 
She turned to Steve. “How could you not tell me you have a sister?”
 
“I don’t know. I didn’t think it was important.”
 
“Well it is. She’s a girl and she has a right to know what her brother is doing.”
 
Turning her guns on me, she said, “And YOU. You should know better. You’ve been in the program for months now.”
 
I felt like a miscreant student being lectured to by a stern teacher.
 
She went on, “Let’s make an excuse and leave. We’re going to your house and we’re going to have a special broadcast. I’ve already called Emily and she’s rounding up some of her friends.”
 
“I know!” Susan said, suddenly coming to life. “Get your basketball and tell mom you’re going to the park to shoot hoops with Greg. We’ll go too saying we want to tag along and play.”
 
“I like the way that girl thinks,” Patsy said. “Do it!”
 
Steve made the announcement and the only objection his folks had was, “We’ll be eating about 6 so make sure you’re back by then. Also, stay with the girls. Don’t come home without them.
Look after them.”
 
I gave a, Yes, mom,” and Steve did likewise. We left to the beat of him slowly dribbling the ball. It sounded like the drum beat of an execution squad.
 
[Steve]
 
“Holy shit!” That was all I could think of over and over when Greg told me that his cousin would be coming to the barbecue. I was hoping Susan would get a last minute invitation to a sleepover or pool party or whatever. She’s a very popular girl. But that didn’t happen.
 
I tried to defuse the situation as best I could. I told her that Greg’s cousin would be visiting and that she would be coming to the barbecue as well. I kind of left it at that since I couldn’t figure out how to drive a wedge between the girls. I figured that if I treated Patsy’s presence matter-of-factly, then she might too.
 
It was no to be. The two girls hit it off immediately. They were off talking with each other, even whispering to each other and every time they looked in my direction my spirits dropped a little bit.
 
So when Patsy said that we were going to Greg’s house, it wasn’t totally unexpected. That would have been bad enough. But she was pissed. To make matters even worse, it would be the first time I did it in front of a girl: not some faces on the other end of a video conference, but a real, live, in-the-flesh girl, right there in the room with me.
 
I was doomed to a death of successive humiliation. Once this situation started downhill, it just didn’t fall, it accelerated with the speed of a rocket sled. Not one but two girls would witness my humiliation and the second girl was my kid sister. She had plenty of reason for payback.
 
It would have been bad enough if it were just Patsy. After all, I did it for her before even if it were by remote viewing. I was sort of comfortable with her. Most importantly, she was going home at the end of the weekend and I might never see her again except for an hour on Saturdays over a computer connection.
 
But Susan was another issue. She’s my sister. She lives with me and sees me every day. How can I face her in such close quarters day after day.
 
My life is over. I’m a dead man.
 
[Patsy]
 
So far, everything was going according to my hastily conceived plan. I called Emily and we set up a conference for 2 PM. That gave us plenty of time before we had to be back to the barbecue.
 
As we walked towards my cousin’s house, I made light of the situation and picked up on the conversation I had with Susan in her bedroom talking about fashion. “Those are a cute pair of kicks you got there. I think they’d go good with some of your outfits as well.”
 
“These? These are just my summer sneakers,” she replied.
 
I commented on some of the other outfits she bought and how she could wear them to attract boys.
 
“It’s a delicate balancing act. You can’t leave the house wearing ‘boink bait’ with your parents watching.”
 
“What’s ‘boink bait?’”
 
“That’s an outfit that makes a boy’s penis so hard, so fast that it goes ‘boink’ as it pops up when he sees you wearing it.”
 
Susan giggled at the description.
 
“Sweaters are good camouflage. Put one over a tight blouse and it hides your ‘assets.’ Take it off when you go boink bating.” I just had to make use of the word as a running gag.
 
“Another trick is to wear a skirt with the bottom of the blouse or sweater below your waist. Loosen the button so you can pull the waist down as far as you can without losing the skirt. Then when you’re out of the house, pull the skirt up as far as it will go.”
 
“That’s a good idea. I think I have some skirts I could do that with.”
 
“Girls have been making boys go ‘boink’ for ages. Only it’s called ‘cock teasing.’ The boys can’t help it. They look at us and they get hard. It’s fun to do and all we have to do is just be girls. It’s a special power us females have.”
 
Our banter and joking about “boinking” put her at ease and we continued with our “girl talk” all the way to Greg’s house
 
Meanwhile the boys walked on, following us, in silence to the somber beat of the slowly dribbled basketball.
 
We wasted no time when we got to my cousin’s house. We went upstairs and I had Greg set up the computer. I sent Steve to the kitchen to get a chair that looked like it would be suitable for spanking. I looked at my watch. “Just in time,” I said. “Now strip!”
 
Greg complied immediately while Steve held back. I looked over at Susan. She was wide-eyed and biting her lower lip, she had her hands up to her face, but was not covering her eyes. Her attention was totally on my cousin as he shed pieces of his clothing.
 
His underpants, of course, were the last thing to come off. As he stepped out of them I could hear Susan giggle.
 
I turned to Steve who seemed to be in shock. “Come on, I’ve seen it before. Get those clothes off now or I’ll double your spanking. It’s about time you learned that when a girl gives you an order, you obey it immediately.
 
It was stupid of you to delay. Now as you get undressed, you’ll have the total and undivided attention of both of us girls.”
 
Susan was bouncing up and down with glee as she watched her brother disrobe. At the moment of truth, she pointed and squealed, “Look at that! I can see his thing!” I am sure she knew that it was called a penis but in her excitement, the vocabulary failed her.
 
Then she asked, “How come they look different? I meant to ask you that when you showed me the pictures.”
 
I responded, “Your brother was circumcised: he had his foreskin cut off when he was a baby.”
 
“Ewe!”
 
“It’s not that bad. I’m sure they use anesthesia and they’re just babies so they don’t know what’s going on. Almost all boys are circumcised – at least in America. I know a girl who says that she was at a nudist beach in France and most of the men there were uncircumcised.”
 
“Why do they do it?”
 
“Some do it for religious reasons. It’s a cultural thing. Some claim that it helps keep boys healthier down there although, according to what I’ve read online, that dates back to when people took baths only on Saturday night. With modern hygiene, it’s probably not necessary.”
 
“So why isn’t your cousin circumcised?”
 
“Because, for some reason, my aunt and uncle decided not to have it done to him.
 
So which do you like better?”
 
“I don’t know. Greg’s looks kind of funny, but my brother’s seems so vulnerable and exposed.”
 
“According to what I’ve read, women like both. That is, there are some women who like the ‘natural look’ and others who like their men ‘cut’ and still others who don’t care either way. The preference seems to lean towards circumcised because of the reason you just said: it looks less threatening.”
 
My lecture on boys’ penises was brought to an end by the pinging of the computer indicating that Emily was ready to begin.
 
“Hi,” she said. “How do you like the new venue? Mom and dad are home, but fortunately Bonnie’s folks are out. I managed to make arrangements with her. I’m glad I can do it. I’d rather watch the show on the big screen instead of on my phone. Say ‘hi’ to the girls.” She pointed the camera at the waving and smiling girls.
 
“And of course, Michael is here.” She pointed the camera at her naked brother. Susan gave a gasp.
 
Emily giggled as she went on. “We’ve been parading my nudie brother around the house so Bonnie and Audrey can each say that she’s had a naked boy in her room.
 
He didn’t want to come, but I told him that it was important for him to see what happens to boys who try to cheat on us girls.”
 
“Time for an introduction of my own,” I said. “This is Susan,” I said, “Steve’s heretofore secret sister.”
 
“Glad to meet you, Susan. Welcome to our club. I hope you’ll like learning what being a girl should be about.”
 
Susan managed, “I really can’t believe you girls do this all the time.”
 
“Believe it, girl. You’re now part of the sisterhood.
 
Now what’s this about having a couple of naughty boys to spank?
 
That was my cue, “Can you believe that the boys would keep this secret from us? Boys should have no secrets from us girls. Certainly not what they look like or how they masturbate or do other things.
 
But to have a sister and not tell us about it? That’s high treason and it deserves to be punished.”
 
I had cooled off on my trip over, but now, having “read the charges” I was regaining my anger.
 
“So who do we spank first?” Emily asked.
 
I looked at Susan, “Who do you want to spank?”
 
“My brother,” she answered without hesitation.
 
“OK, I’ll spank Greg. I’ll go first, then you can do your brother.”
 
[Susan]
 
I couldn’t believe this was actually going to happen. Although my brother and Greg are good friends, I was rarely over at Greg’s house and never without my parents and certainly not when his parents weren’t home and even more certainly never in his bedroom. That would have been enough to make the whole experience seem naughty.
 
But I knew that somehow Patsy and I were going to make the boys get naked. Did she really intend on spanking them?
 
We got up to Greg’s room and Patsy made them strip. I watched as Greg took off his clothes. At first it was just his shirt and his shoes and socks. Things I’d seen before, but just knowing that he wasn’t going to stop there tied my stomach into a knot.
 
When he stepped out of his underpants and stood up and I could see him in all his masculine nakedness, I thought I was going to throw up. Somehow I calmed myself even though I could still feel tremors within me. I wasn’t visibly shaking but my insides were all in turmoil.
 
I took in all of his body and he made no effort to cover up, I guess it’s because he’s been naked in front of girls before.
 
My brother held back. Maybe it was because he was only naked for girls on camera. Now he had the two of us right there in the room with him.
 
I tried to burn the image of Greg’s nudity in my mind so I could get used to seeing a teenaged boy naked. I took a breath and was prepared to see my brother.
 
Patsy had to yell at him to make him take his clothes off. She seemed so confident. I liked the idea of girls being in charge.
 
I especially liked the idea of me being in charge of my brother. Patsy may be in charge today, but when she goes home, I’m the boss. I hope I can be as confident as she is.
 
It was decided that Patsy would spank first and that she would spank her cousin. I liked this idea. First of all, I’m comfortable with my brother. My friends think that both he and Greg are cute but decided that since the boys were so much older than us, we didn’t have a chance.
 
The other thing I liked about the arrangement is that I could watch Patsy spank Greg. I’ve heard about spankings, but never got one – our parents didn’t believe in that kind of punishment. I think this was going to be my brother’s first time too.
 
So I was interested in watching Patsy spanking Greg. I could learn from watching her.
 
She sat down on the chair and simply pointed to her lap. “Assume the position,” she commanded. Greg seemed to know what to do. I noticed that he walked around the chair and laid over her lap so his head was on her left.
 
This exposed his rear end to the full impact of her right hand.
 
As he tried to settle in her lap, she reached under her leg and pulled on his penis and balls. He gave a grunt. “We have to make sure we got these out of the way. I don’t want to accidentally hit them.” I didn’t know if she was reassuring him or instructing me.
 
Either way, I was taking mental notes.
 
I noticed how she trapped his boy-parts between her legs.
 
From the speakers, I could hear Emily’s voice, “Steve, since you’re such a good cameraman, I want you to take pictures of this.”
 
While I watched in awe of this raw expression of Girl Power, I had to stifle a giggle. It looked so comical: the diminutive Patsy sitting on a chair with her older and bigger cousin draped across her lap.
 
She looked at his rear end and rubbed her palm over it as if assessing the terrain. She raised her arm above her head and held it there for a moment. It was as if time were frozen. Then she brought it down hitting his right cheek with a resounding slap accompanied by an “umph” from Greg.
 
She removed her hand to inspect the results. At first: nothing. Then a gradual reddening in the shape of her hand print.
 
She repeated the swing, this time bringing her palm in contact with the other cheek. Again, she stopped and we watched his skin “pink up.”
 
Then, like a steam locomotive building up speed, she gradually increased the tempo of her spanking. She was no longer taking full seconds between spanks and she was no longer taking full-armed swings.
 
She had evolved to drumming his rear with rapid swats delivered more with the snap of her wrist than from the power of muscles in her arm.
 
At one point, she was moving so fast her hand seemed like a blur.
 
All the while, Greg’s ass became pinker and pinker. Individual handprints could no longer be made out as she painted his once-white canvas in hues of pink, red and crimson.
 
Greg went from grunting to sobbing.
 
And suddenly it was over. I don’t know why she stopped or how she decided he had enough. Greg’s face was red and tear-stained and Patsy looked not much better. Her face was flush, she was breathing heavily and her hair was a mess.
 
“Get off my lap,” she commanded. “I’d have you stand in the corner for an hour, but we don’t have time for that.”
 
Greg dismounted and stood rubbing his behind. Surprisingly, his penis was erected.
 
Patsy excused herself, went into the bathroom and cleaned herself up.
 
In the meantime, Emily told my brother to take close-ups of Greg’s rear end.
 
Patsy emerged from the bathroom looking better composed and said, “Next!”
 
That was my cue. I was on!
 
[Greg]
 
Ever since “The Ridge,” I’ve been subjected to one embarrassment after another by the girls. This weekend topped them all.
 
First there was the embarrassment of being caught in a lie. Well, not exactly a lie, but an omission that I should have never allowed to happen.
 
Then there was a matter of getting naked for Susan. I got used to the other girls and they were my cousins. This was a strange girl. That’s just it. If she were just a strange girl then it would be a one-off and if I never saw her again, I could live with that.
 
But Susan was my best friend’s younger sister. I saw her almost every day. I’ll never be able to look at her again and not feel diminished in her presence. I imagine the experience would be even worse for Steve.
 
The spanking was the apex of humiliation. I’d never been spanked. I only witnessed one spanking: the one the girls gave to Brad at the Ridge for his premature ejaculation.
 
I’m a teenager. I’m too old to be spanked. Spanking is something that older people do to children. And yet, here I am: an older person being spanked by what is, technically speaking, a child. A girl child at that.
 
The whole situation was preposterous. Never mind the physical pain. The subjugation: the yielding of my will to another person and allowing her to do this was what hurt the most.
 
All of this was on my mind as I approached my cousin for my spanking. When she told me to get over her lap, I merely bent to her will. It was inevitable, I was going to be spanked and the sooner I got over it, the better.
 
Besides, I decided to “take it like a man.” Complaining about it or protesting would only shed what little dignity I had left.
 
I felt funny bending my body over hers and winding up with my legs and head almost on the floor and my butt elevated to maximum vulnerability.
 
I had mixed feelings about nestling my penis between her legs: on the one hand it was prelude to a spanking; on the other my penis was closer to a girl’s vagina than it ever had been. Only two thin pieces of cloth separated me from it.
 
He legs were silky and I had the urge to hump them, but I knew that would only merit me a more severe spanking.
 
I lay there for a long time waiting for her to start. I had been dreading the spanking for the entire walk over and now that I was on its doorstep, I was afraid what would happen when the door finally opened.
 
Why was she waiting? Was she as apprehensive as I was about the spanking? She did it before and with confidence.
 
She started by rubbing my ass. At first it startled me, but it quickly started feeling good. My penis stirred.
 
Then it happened. The first spank. It was the spank that took my “virginity” so to speak.
 
At first there was shock. There was an impact, but no pain. I was more surprised than hurt. In fact as she withdrew her hand and the blood rushed to the surface, it started to tingle and that felt nice.
 
The second spank, delivered to the other cheek felt equally as nice.
 
But as she went on and delivered spanks ever more rapidly, the tingles turned to pin pricks. Any one of them would have been painful enough but to have them erupting on every square millimeter on my ass was overwhelming.
 
I don’t know how long she went on, but by the time she stopped I felt like I was sitting on a hot skillet. I was never so relieved as when she told me to get off her lap.
 
There was applause from the far end of the computer connection.
 
[Steve]
 
As I operated the camera, I was keenly aware that what I was recording was my future.
 
When Patsy called, “Next,” I felt like a convicted criminal when the judge bangs the gavel. My Adam’s Apple dropped to my stomach and made it churn.
 
I handed the camera to Greg and turned to see my smiling sister sitting on the spanking chair. She simply pointed to her lap to indicate that I get over it.
 
I don’t know which was more uncomfortable, my physical position which was literally butt over heels or my symbolic position: subservient to a girl several years my junior.
 
She, too, reached for my penis to position it between her legs even though it was already there. A funny and out-of-context thought hit me, “This is the first time any girl had touched my penis.”
 
She nodded towards her phone. “Take a picture of this for me, Patsy.”
 
Turning to me, “Look at Patsy and smile for the camera.” What else could I do? I was totally under her control.
 
“Be careful with these pictures,” Patsy cautioned. “Emily and I shared ours with each other and with the boys – just as a reminder.
 
We’ve shown them to friends, but we keep them under our control. If they get out, not only will the boys be in trouble, but we might get in trouble too. Once they are out, we may lose control over the boys. We got a good thing going here and we don’t want to spoil it.
 
So keep them to yourself. Of course, Emily and I want copies. In return, we’ll share with you.”
 
This conversation was making me uncomfortable. Not only is my sister going to spank me, but there will be photographic and video proof of the act that she can view over and over again for her enjoyment. I hope she doesn’t show them to her friends, but I’m not going to bet on that.
 
With the photography session over, the spanking began.
 
I was never spanked and did not know what to expect. I was actually surprised at how light my sister was spanking me, but how much it was beginning to hurt me. She’s not a very strong girl, but she certainly made my butt sting!
 
She was at it for a while when Patsy called her off. “That’s enough, Susan. We don’t want to hurt our boys. It’s our job to take care of them. Spankings should be used as a ‘reminder’ when they get out of line.”
 
I stood up and felt compelled to do the “spanking jig.” I knew I looked funny doing it and the girls giggled as my penis bounced up and down.
 
Emily said, “Now boys, thank the girls for giving you your spankings.”
 
Greg simply said, “Thank you for spanking me, Miss Patsy.”
 
I choked out a “Thank you,” directed at my sister.
 
“That’s not the proper way to address a girl,” Patsy said. “All girls should be addressed as ‘Miss’ followed by her first name. Also tell the girl why you are thanking her.”
 
I repeated Greg’s statement, “Thank you, Miss Susan, for spanking me.” It was very difficult for me to address my little sister as “Miss.”
 
“Now are you boys sorry? Let’s hear an apology,” demanded Patsy.
 
“I’m sorry I didn’t tell you girls about Susan,” Greg managed.
 
“Me too,” I said. Fortunately, the girls accepted my terse remarks.
 
[Susan]
 
It was now the moment of truth. I was in the spotlight. I watched Patsy spank her cousin and now it was my turn to spank my brother. I could not get it out of my mind that he was my older brother. However, his being naked and my being clothed evened it out. No, it was more than that, it put me in charge, it made him more vulnerable and me more confident.
 
Still I was filled with little girl uncertainty as he positioned his body across my lap. I didn’t know what to do and I felt a mixture of doubt and giddiness as I worked myself up to delivering the first spank of my life. I knew that once I got over the first one, it would get easier.
 
That’s what they say about Mt. Everest: once you get over it, other mountains are easy. At the moment I wondered which task would be more challenging climbing Everest or spanking my brother.
 
I knew I had to do this. I had to prove my worth as a girl. Not only were the other girls watching and I did not want to disappoint them, but I had to prove this to myself.
 
I closed my eyes and took a deep breath. It felt like I was standing in the door of an airplane, thousands of feet in the air, ready to skydive. Nothing to it but to do it. Take the first step and the rest will fall into place.
 
I raised my arm. It felt like it weighed 50 pounds. Would it come down like that? I brought it down. There was no stopping now.
 
I am sure that there was probably no more than a second between when my brain issued the command to bring my arm down and when my palm slapped against the naked flesh of my brother’s ass. But time crept as slowly as it does waiting for the final bell at school on a Friday afternoon.
 
I felt my hand meet his buttocks. I did it! I felt like capering around like Dora the Explorer shouting “We did it! We did it!” but I was just beginning.
 
I was proud of myself. I did it without feeling self-conscious or giggling. Confidence whelmed within me as I raised my arm for the second time. It was nowhere near as heavy.
 
With my own fears held at bay in a corner of my mind, I concentrated on the task at hand and delivered blow after blow on my brother’s behind. It became an exercise of me displaying my power.
 
I don’t know how long I was at it until Patsy called me off. It was just as well. My hand was getting puffy and swollen. I wondered how Steve’s rear end must have felt.
 
My arm was tired. I could “feel the burn.” I could get to like this kind of exercise. I’ll have to figure out a way to mention it to Mrs. Benson, the girl’s physical education teacher at school.
 
As he got off my lap, the release of pressure caused me to leak. I didn’t care. It felt good.
 
My pride as a girl was boosted as both Patsy and Emily heaped praises on me.
 
“You did good, girl! You made us all proud.”
 
“You’re a natural. I bet your brother doesn’t cross you ever again.”
 
I came into this room a frightened little girl, I walked out a confident young woman.
 
[Patsy]
 
I was proud to be a part of Susan’s “coming of age” as a girl.
 
It was unfortunate that we didn’t have as much time as we needed. There is so much more I wanted to teach her. But that would have to wait. I’ll send her the videos of the games we made the boys play at the Ridge. We’ll talk.
 
However, I did get across the main point. She was a girl and that meant that she was a part of a sisterhood of power. I know that I could not have started it alone. I needed Emily’s support and she mine. Now I was Susan’s source of strength. We girls stand together.
 
I was confident that she could live up to her full potential as a girl. It would take some practice, but she had the talent.
 
At first she was present as Emily or I directed the boys though their weekly activities. But as the weeks went by, she began to be more proactive and took charge of the production herself.
 
She had two “bestest” friends and wanted to invite them in to our club. I suppose it’s only fair. Both Emily and I shared our good fortunes with our friends.
 
The two girls, Beth and Irene were in her class at school. Emily and I held video interviews with the girls. They seemed mature enough and we gave them our blessing.
 
Susan even started having her own ideas. One of her broadcasts started with her alone on camera. There was a knock on the door. She said, “Come in.”
 
In came Beth and Irene each followed by a naked boy. The girls held dog leads in their hands. The other end of the lead was attached to the hair bands around the boys’ cock and balls.
 

 

(End of File)